Design Consultant - Suzanne Lopez - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Suzanne Lopez
Suzanne Lopez
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 312-882-9764
Serving Areas:
Elmhurst, Western Springs, Downers Grove
Location:
Burr Ridge, IL 60527


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Great experience. Can't wait until my new shades are installed!
    Audrey E - Lombard, IL - February 10, 2020

  • She was lovely to work! Great color sense and very knowledgeable! I look forward to working with her in the future!
    Laura M - Elmhurst, IL - February 8, 2020

  • Suzanne was very knowledgeable and I loved the fabric we selected and felt confident in our choice. When I received our quote we were very surprised at the cost. We are going to do some comparison shopping and think before we make a final decision.
    Melissa L - Glen Ellyn, IL - January 31, 2020

  • I was very pleased with Sue!
    Lois G - Glen Ellyn, IL - January 29, 2020

  • Best of the best. Truly concerned about the design, right fit, price/value and genuine impression she cared about the right fit for the situation. Lucky I was assigned Suzanne.
    Robert T - Indian Head Park, IL - January 28, 2020

  • Suzanne was professional, punctual, and knowledgeable. But what I really liked was how she listened to our window challenges and what we needed, then explained what the best options were. She also gave her design perspective to help aid in the selection process, which was very helpful to me. I would work with Suzanne again!
    Donna S - Villa Park, IL - December 14, 2019

  • Suzanne offered many ideas that we hadn't considered but are excited to implement in our new home. We look forward to working with her.
    Maheen R - Willowbrook, IL - December 10, 2019

  • Sue arrived timely and was very professional and down to earth at the same time. She made suggestions and was really easy to talk to and understand what fit our needs I would highly recommend Suzanne Lopez
    Cristina G - Elmhurst, IL - December 9, 2019

  • Suzanne was punctual, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with.
    Catherine M - Elmhurst, IL - November 22, 2019

  • Suzanne really knows the products and was very detailed with measuring! I look forward to seeing the finished product go up in our new home!
    Jenny G - Darien, IL - October 27, 2019

  • Helpful showing different options, prices
    Annette W - Downers Grove, IL - October 26, 2019

  • Very prompt friendly and informative. Gave me an estimate. But was first. Always shop around. Unfortunately I found out that 3 day blinds and Eddie z's are the same company. Now I must look around.
    Chris C - Countryside, IL - October 17, 2019

  • Loved the professionalism and being able to explain exactly what I’m getting. The price compared to other companies was definitely fair but it was not the lowest. I made my decision because of how good the agent was
    Jay M - Orland Park, IL - October 12, 2019

  • Suzanne was very professional and listened to what we were looking for. She provided good information and helped to guide us in selecting the right window treatments for our home. We're looking forward to having them installed soon and before the holidays!
    Debbie D - Lemont, IL - October 9, 2019

  • Sue is very pleasant and professional. She listened to what I wanted and worked on showing me my options. Looking forward to my new blinds.
    Geri P - Orland Park, IL - August 25, 2019

  • Our design consultant Suzanne Lopez was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Tiffany G - Westchester, IL - August 11, 2019

  • Sue was great. I’ve used you all for three different houses.. sue is the best rep by far.
    Mike Q - Downers Grove, IL - July 12, 2019

  • She’s fantastic
    Betty O - Ind Head Park, IL - June 21, 2019

  • Suzanne was prompt and professional. She asked me questions about my ideas and needs before suggesting any window treatments. She was knowledgeable and extremely helpful as well as a pleasant woman to speak to.
    Laura S - Countryside, IL - June 14, 2019

  • I appreciated her knowledge and willingness to walk me through our options and gave advice when I asked for opinions.
    Stacy K - Elmhurst, IL - June 6, 2019

  • Sue was prompt, very knowledgeable and understood my concerns and needs. Thank you.
    Beatriz P - Lombard, IL - June 3, 2019

  • Professional, courteous, nice person to work with.
    Andrew N - Westchester, IL - June 2, 2019

  • Arrived on time. Very knowledgeable about products.
    Kathy L - Darien, IL - May 26, 2019

Suzanne Lopez rated 4 out of 5 based on 122 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment