Design Consultant - Tamara Lama - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tamara Lama
Tamara Lama
Design Consultant
*
2016, 2017, 2018
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-431-1886
Serving Areas:
Denver and Aurora
Location:
Denver, CO 80231


My Blinds Reviews:


  • On the mark
    Paul H - Denver, CO - November 11, 2019

  • Tamara is professional, efficient, and down to earth. I appreciated her honest opinions and artistic eye. No upselling (thank you!) and no pressure.
    Sarah R - , - November 7, 2019

  • Tamara was absolutely fantastic. She was a true professional and helped my wife and I immensely by providing a thorough breakdown of products. She listened to us and was then able to make excellent recommendations. Tamara was friendly, courteous, and fun to work with. She made the process very simple and easy.
    Taylor B - Denver, CO - November 3, 2019

  • She was wonderful and very pleasant.
    Kerri A - Littleton, CO - November 1, 2019

  • Tamara knows her products and the industry. Tamara arrived on time, She was friendly, effecient and effective. She was very helpful using her computer and samples to show us exactly what we were buying.
    Vincent D - Denver, CO - October 27, 2019

  • Tamara knows her business. Very pleased with her visit.
    Chip S - Aurora, CO - October 19, 2019

  • Tamara was fantastic. She was super helpful and patient, answering all my questions and helping provide great guidance.
    Devon G - Denver, CO - October 17, 2019

  • Tamara Lama so very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Linette G - Denver, CO - October 14, 2019

  • Tamara was excellent. Arrived on time, contacted me ahead of time, very knowledgeable on products, and provided great service.
    Royal S - Englewood, CO - October 14, 2019

  • Tamara was great! If I order more, I will be sure to ask for her. I've already recommended her to a friend.
    Tamara B - Denver, CO - October 13, 2019

  • Tamara is very knowledgeable and was pleasant to work with. She did a wonderful job. We are so excited to have our new motorized blinds!!!
    Jeanne G - Aurora, CO - October 2, 2019

  • My husband and I thought she was very professional and knowledgeable. One thing bothered me after she left and we had signed papers saying we couldn't change the order. We ordered one slider shade that has to be manufactured from Hunter-Douglas. I'm sure it would have been cheaper for us to go direct to Hunter Douglas and we then could have ordered more blinds from 3-day when she was here. I'm sure she was aware of that and I understand why she didn't but she could have mentioned it.
    Jerri G - Denver, CO - September 22, 2019

  • Tamara was incredibly helpful. I didn't have any idea what type of blinds I needed for my home and she helped me walk through all of my options and narrow down to a product I'm very excited about!
    Andrea M - Denver, CO - September 21, 2019

  • This is the fourth time we have invited Tamara back to help us choose blinds for our home. She once again did an excellent job helping us select blinds. She also was incredibly responsive when we asked for help finding installation directions for a roller shade we installed several years ago. We strongly recommend Tamara to others.
    Amy F - Denver, CO - September 16, 2019

  • Very pleasant
    Russ R - Denver, CO - September 1, 2019

  • Tamara was great to work with. Very prompt. Knowledgeable and suggested very good options for our home.
    Michael W - Denver, CO - August 31, 2019

  • I will be sending everyone I know to Tamara. I Am new to all of this and now I feel educated and confident in my decision with my blinds.
    Rachel R - Denver, CO - August 24, 2019

  • Used 3 day 3 times now, it’s been easy
    Mike N - Denver, CO - August 21, 2019

  • Tamara Lama was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We have a new house and she found a plan for all the locations.
    Olene G - Aurora, CO - August 17, 2019

  • Tamara did a great job, she is very knowledge about the product and express her opinion on what is best for the customer
    Jesus M - Denver, CO - August 10, 2019

  • If you would like to have a stress-free, professional, honest design consultation --- ask for Tamara Lama!! Tamara was truly noteworthy on all of the above. Tamara knowledge of options and what to expect was spot-on. Excellent customer service from this gal. Thank you Tamara for all of the above!!
    Betty R - Centennial, CO - August 1, 2019

  • Tamara was very professional in every way and gave me a lot of different options that would meet my needs. I was very satisfied with her presentation. Thank you Tamara for your suggestions.
    Betty E - Denver, CO - July 27, 2019

  • She’s wonderful
    Molly J - Cherry Hill Village, CO - July 25, 2019

  • This is my second time with Tamara. She is amazing at finding the right color and type of window treatment. She is easy to work with and i highly recommend her for your project!
    Suzanne S - Denver, CO - July 20, 2019

  • Tamara was very kind, professional. I am happy to go ahead with the business with her.
    Zsuzsanna B - , - July 19, 2019

  • Tamara was great - very helpful and knowledgeable in the decision making process!
    Brady H - Aurora, CO - July 11, 2019

  • My only feedback is not about Tamara but about - 3 day blinds... I assumed I would get the blinds in 3 days. I was disappointed that I won't and that I would have had to pay extra for quicker shipping... I did not like that and I think it is not correct marketing to say you get your product in 3 days...
    Anne A - Denver, CO - July 6, 2019

  • Tamara was very professional, courteous and friendly as she showed me all the options to choose from. She is so knowledgeable and explained the different types of blinds in detail and shared her recommendations for specific windows and doors. I really enjoyed my experience shopping with her and would recommend a design consultation with Tamara Lama. Jan
    Jan H - Denver, CO - July 2, 2019

  • She obviously did a great job, Was going to have more windows done at a later date. They are being done now!
    Sharon B - Denver, CO - July 1, 2019

  • Tamara was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and understanding of my budget and what I was looking for! She made the entire process very easy and stress free.
    Angelica L - Denver, CO - July 1, 2019

  • Tamara was great to work with.
    Dan O - Denver, CO - June 28, 2019

  • Tamara's experience as a design consultant helped me pick out the fabric and style of valances I wanted. She was very friendly and I really enjoyed the time we spent choosing the right fabric. It was great having someone listen to you and offer suggestions.
    Sharon T - Denver, CO - June 13, 2019

  • Tamara was wonderful! She was very helpful in presenting our options and consulting so we could make an efficient decision.
    Kim W - Denver, CO - June 12, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable, likable and warm person. I highly recommend.
    Belinda B - Denver, CO - June 8, 2019

  • very happy with the experience, she was great to work with
    Suzanne A - Denver, CO - June 6, 2019

  • Tamara was great, she respected out financial limits and we are confident that when we are ready to purchase for other windows that we will be calling Tamara. Anxious for the installation as i have heard mixed reviews about that process.
    Lauren S - Denver, CO - June 3, 2019

  • Tamara Lama knows her stuff!!! She is professional, personable and fast! Made this part of the move effortless. So grateful. She blessed us with her extraordinary service. Thank you.
    Stephanie R - Denver, CO - May 29, 2019

  • My consultant, Tamara, is very professional, she knowledgeable and really knows her stuff. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. She is a great representation of your company!!
    Judy K - Littleton, CO - May 27, 2019

  • Tamara was prompt and courteous and friendly and had excellent knowledge of the product.
    Lisa B - Denver, CO - May 26, 2019

  • Tamara is very knowledgeable and helpful. It is a pleasure to work with her.
    Karen C - Castle Rock, CO - May 25, 2019

  • Tamara was helpful, friendly and quick. I was very decisive in what I wanted and she went with the flow. I would refer her out to friends in the future!
    Nicole R - Denver, CO - May 25, 2019

  • Tamara is amazing!
    Betsy D - Denver, CO - May 15, 2019

  • We couldn’t recommend Tamara Lama and Three Day Blinds more!!! Tamara checked in on us the day prior to the appointment to confirm and see if we had any questions or concerns beforehand. The following day she arrived exactly on time and had such a fabulous energy - you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does! She walked us through the process and made it extremely easy for us to choose customization for our windows. There was not a question that this woman didn’t know the answer to! After choosin
    Alexandra C - Denver, CO - May 15, 2019

  • Tamara is great. She helped me 1.5 years ago with blinds for my house and I waited on my living room blinds then because I couldn't make up my mind. 1.5 years later she came back so that we could do the blinds she had recommended for me on our first visit!!!
    Erica G - Denver, CO - May 13, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and helped me with various decisions regarding colors and styles
    Paul T - Denver, CO - May 6, 2019

  • All great, thank you!
    Elizabeth T - Denver, CO - May 3, 2019

  • She knew her products well and was able to answer all our questions. In addition, she was very personable and prompt.
    Sharon H - Denver, CO - May 2, 2019

  • friendly, right on time, provided help on colors and styles
    Karen R - Denver, CO - May 1, 2019

  • Tamara was great from beginning to end. She was informative yet didn't waste my time. She met my needs and did it in a kind way. I appreciate everything!
    Natalie R - , - April 29, 2019

  • Tamara Lama was great.. very knowledgeable..she listened to what we needed and had great suggestions. It was a great experience because of her.
    Linda L - Denver, CO - April 28, 2019

  • Tamara, was very professional and was very easy to work with. Vicki Brand
    Victoria B - Denver, CO - April 23, 2019

  • I felt she genuinely wanted to assist me find the right look for my rooms. She was professional and patient, and quickly understood my taste. I appreciated her sharing her opinion when I asked for it.
    Dorie H - Denver, CO - April 21, 2019

  • Tamara was helpful, courteous and really listened to what I was looking for. She did a great job!
    Laura C - Denver, CO - April 13, 2019

  • Tamara is very knowledgeable about the product and offered many different solutions to our needs. She was also very flexible with accommodating our needs to a larger project in phases.
    Teresa A - Lakewood, CO - April 5, 2019

  • Tamara was personable and very easy to communicate with. Laid-back, a great listener, knowledgable and organized. Thank YOU!
    Carleigh S - Englewood, CO - April 3, 2019

  • Our blind design ran into issues along the way and Tamara was able to help everything work!! Thanks!
    Christina Z - Denver, CO - March 29, 2019

  • Tamara was very professional, yet listened to my needs and provided suggestions and products that were within my means. She is personable and I felt that she truly knew her product. I was very pleased with our consultation and am looking forward to receiving the blinds.
    Debbie R - Denver, CO - March 28, 2019

  • Tamara contacted me by email several times to confirm and remind me of appointment. (I was very appreciative of this service.) When Tamara arrived at my home, she got right down to work and among other things, informed me of the company's interesting Denver history. I like to do business with a Denver company. Tamara helped me to clarify exactly what treatment I wanted for my dining and living rooms' windows. We discussed transparency and insulation issues, placement, pulley operations and costs and met
    Mary Kelly O - Denver, CO - March 21, 2019

  • Patient, honest, knowledgeable and efficient
    Allyson R - Denver, CO - December 3, 2018

  • This was the second time we have bought blinds from Tamara and have recommended her to a friend. We like her very much as person and as she has all the best qualities for some one you want in your home and to do business with.
    Alice S - Aurora, CO - March 19, 2019

  • Prices seemed quite high for each roller shade. My consultant was able to work with me and offer options which I accepted, but overall I think the prices were much higher than I anticipated. The final product is going to be fabulous and I am willing to pay more knowing/hoping these last a long time and will be installed correctly. My consultant was very knowledgeable and patient. I liked the fact that she was not afraid to give her opinion.
    Denise I - Englewood, CO - March 11, 2019

  • Tamara is a true professional. She comes prepared, listens and gives honest feedback/opinions. I will absolutely work with her for all my window treatment projects and recommend her to friends and family.
    Mary O - Denver, CO - March 2, 2019

  • This was our 2nd experience with Tamera and 3 Day Blinds. She consistently goes above and beyond expectations to ensure we received the best options. I highly recommend this company based on our experience with Tamera and her representation of the products.
    Jane B - Denver, CO - February 25, 2019

  • I wish you had said this in the beginning of the survey then I would have saved it for this space. So you have my permission to pull out what I already said and share it. I forgot to add prior: She's a Godsend!
    Abby B - Denver, CO - February 20, 2019

  • She is just so nice and reliable . This will be my 3rd time using her. So professional !
    Barb S - Littleton, CO - February 16, 2019

  • Tamara was lovely!! Thank you for your help!
    Brian F - Denver, CO - February 2, 2019

  • Tamara was knowledgeable and professional. She had great energy. In addition, she was extremely patient as I explored all possible options for our office window-covering and slowly refined my choice.
    Dee T - Denver, CO - February 1, 2019

  • Tamara was reliable, knowledgeable, patient and professional. Her helpful tips aided me in making educated choices. When I called the same day to revise my order she was accommodating and kind.! Thank you . Working with 3Day Blinds was painless and time well spent. I am a return customer and will continue to be so.
    Veronica G - Denver, CO - January 30, 2019

  • She made the decision making easy.
    Claudia J - Denver, CO - January 26, 2019

  • Tamara was great. She is very enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about blinds.
    Peter S - Denver, CO - January 16, 2019

  • Tamara was wonderful! She provided many options for sliding glass door covering. She also let us know of different valances that we’re available. She offered free temp window coverings until our blinds can be installed. Thank you Tamara.
    Carol G - Aurora, CO - January 15, 2019

  • I am assuming 5 stars is good... poorly written question. Tamara was super knowlagble and had honest guidance on what to do in my situation and need, which I think is a great quality in sales.
    Matthew A - Denver, CO - January 14, 2019

  • Tamara was very professional and patient. After she had written up a quote for us for drapes, we decided we wanted blinds instead. She cheerfully listened to what we wanted, helped up choose blinds, and wrote up a quote. This met our needs perfectly.
    Linda B - Denver, CO - December 10, 2018

  • Tamara was wonderful to work with. She took her time to show us all of the options and helped us decided the best products for our home. Ultimately we decided to go with the Shade Store (because we felt the hardware was superior to 3day blinds hardware and Shade Store has local contacts for customer service), but if I just had to go off of working with Tamara I much preferred working with her vs. the shade store. Thanks for everything.
    Aimee S - Denver, CO - December 3, 2018

  • The consultant was great. She did not pressure us in any way. She was very profiessional and helpful.
    Nancy C - Denver, CO - December 3, 2018

  • Tamara was an obvious professional, from her product knowledge to her skills measuring our space. She had appropriate suggestions for us on the window coverings we were considering and pointed out different features and how they might interact with our space in a way that I might not have considered otherwise. She was prompt and courteous during our appointment time. I have already called her back to measure other spaces for us!
    Kim A - Westminster, CO - November 24, 2018

  • Thanks once again for a quality experience......
    Steven And Rae Frank 1 - Littleton, CO - November 23, 2018

  • She’s knowledgeable, efficient, professional and makes the experience painless. Thank you!
    Margaret L - Denver, CO - November 14, 2018

  • Tamara is great to work with. She knows her products and can help you find the best solution for your needs.
    Kim B - Englewood, CO - November 6, 2018

  • Tamara was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the products. She was able to answer EVERY question that I had about the process and all products we were wondering about. Additionally, she peaked our interest and excitement about getting new window coverings after twenty years. Thank you, Tamara!
    Tash M - Denver, CO - November 2, 2018

  • Wonderful and professional.
    Denise G - Denver, CO - November 2, 2018

  • Tamara has solid experience that gives her the ability to help with both design and product. Very professional. I highly recommend her.
    Delta E - Denver, CO - October 28, 2018

  • We are new homeowners doing a complete renovation. Not having done this before and having had to make a million decisions already, we really appreciated Tamara's patience and guidance. We still felt like we're accomplishing our personal styles but with a lot less pain.
    Frances M - Denver, CO - October 1, 2018

  • Tamara was very efficient - she called the morning of appointment, arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the product. Very personable and helpful.
    Maria R - Denver, CO - September 24, 2018

  • Tamara was lovely to meet with. She was professional, fun to talk with, and clearly knew her stuff. She also has a design background so qas able to be the tiebreaker as needed when my husband and I had narrowed things down to a couple choices and ahe did this in a respetful non-pushy way. Highly recommend her services.
    Carrie G - Denver, CO - September 12, 2018

  • Tamara was delightful. Professional and came prepared.
    Taryn C - Englewood, CO - September 10, 2018

  • Tamara is super personable and made time to go over lots of options with me. Very positive experience
    Louise C - Denver, CO - September 9, 2018

  • Tamara was professional, personable and engaging. She guided me in just the right direction to solve my window covering problem.
    Patricia H - Denver, CO - September 6, 2018

  • Tamara was right on time, and was professional and easy to work with. Did not try and over sell me, but did help me pick and good fit for my needs, I am looking forward to getting the new blinds installed!
    Angie L - Denver, CO - September 4, 2018

  • Tamara was personable yet professional. She provides appropriate feedback that is both artistic and practical.
    Theresa A - Englewood, CO - September 2, 2018

  • Tamara is a highly knowledgeable and professional design consultant. I have worked with her twice now and have been very pleased with the advice she provides as well as the final product. She will continue to be our family’s go-to for our window treatment needs.
    Marisa F - Denver, CO - September 2, 2018

  • When I expressed surprise at the cost she told me I could save money by not having air freight. That was not important to me anyway and it saved a lot. Very happy with that.
    Jean W - Denver, CO - August 24, 2018

  • I enjoyed working with Tamara. She was very friendly, courteous and professional. She explained all of the options that I might consider and gave me a price range to choose from. My greyhound loved her too! I highly recommend Tamara.
    Cynthia C - Denver, CO - August 23, 2018

  • She does an excellent job!!! Very friendly and professional!!!
    Carol V - Denver, CO - August 21, 2018

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Tamara. She showed up on time and was very pleasant. She knew the products well and took time to explain and demonstrate the various features that fit my interest. She gave me time to consider fabrics, colors and design options. She answered all of my questions and offered helpful suggestions. I would highly recommend working with Tamara!
    Denise M - Denver, CO - August 16, 2018

  • Tamara is very easy to work with. She is knowledgable about her product and makes the process smooth and seamless. She offers suggestions that adds value to the order for the blinds as well and savings. I have worked with Tamara before and will call her when I need blinds in the future.
    Gloria D - Englewood, CO - August 16, 2018

  • Tamara was very easy to work with and extremely patient with us as we wavered quite a bit on such a big decision. She listened and helped us reach compromise between my husband and myself. She seemed to identify our "style" right off the bat and was able to help us narrow down choices in that vein.
    Bridgett B - Aurora, CO - August 5, 2018

  • Very professional and had great ideas, directs you in the right direction. Knowledgeable of all products and keeps you on course. Very patient and shows everything you need and as many times as you need to go over it.
    Mary Jane W - Denver, CO - August 3, 2018

  • Great service and professionalism!
    Jong L - Denver, CO - July 27, 2018

  • Tamara was terrific - the suggestions she made for the window treatment I was most interested in and my concerns was right on.
    Jude C - Denver, CO - July 17, 2018

  • Tamara did a fine job presenting options available within budget
    Shawn O - Denver, CO - July 16, 2018

  • I really did not know what I wanted for my windows. Tamara was able to explain the differences between the various options and help me sort out what would, and would not, work for my home.
    Sharon T - Denver, CO - July 15, 2018

  • Tamara was friendly, helpful, and very pleasant to be around. She had a relaxed manner that did not put any pressure on me to purchase, which meant a lot to me. She obviously knew what she was doing and was very careful without wasting time. I enjoyed her visit and was impressed by her service.
    Carol V - Denver, CO - July 10, 2018

  • Tamara was very courteous, knowledgeable, and pleasant while doing our consultation.
    Pat B - Wheat Ridge, CO - July 3, 2018

  • Tamara Lama exceeded every expectation with her knowledge and professionalism relating to product knowledge but most of all her sincere and caring approach to business.
    Ty S - Denver, CO - June 22, 2018

  • Tamara is friendly and knowledgeable. Best of all she has a depth of experience and can make sound recommendations.
    Susan W - Denver, CO - June 14, 2018

  • Tamara is just the best. Knowledgeable, prompt and very friendly and kind. Enjoyed meeting with her. Will recommend her to my friends.
    Barb S - Littleton, CO - June 12, 2018

  • I enjoy Tamara very much. She is really easy and comfortable to work with. I would recommend her anytime.
    Patricia D - Denver, CO - June 3, 2018

  • Tamara was great to work with. She knew the products well and gave me some good suggestions. I would definitely like to work eith her again.
    Paula B - Denver, CO - May 31, 2018

  • Tamara was wonderful- took the time to walk us through all our options and didn’t rush the process.
    Holly L - Denver, CO - May 20, 2018

  • Tamara was excellent, professional, and very helpful!
    Nancy R - Denver, CO - May 14, 2018

  • Tamara had just done blinds for my daughter's bedroom. The process from beginning to end was incredibly efficient and we were very happy with the final product. I had one small window to do in the bathroom which I thought I could do on my own. As soon as I was dealing with custom fit options at Bed, Bath, and Beyond and Home Depot, I realized it would be a much more positive experience and higher quality product working with 3 Day Blinds. I immediately reached out to Tamara to have her do this small window
    Amy F - Denver, CO - May 14, 2018

  • Professional, friendly & extrememely knowledgeable & efficent.
    Kate E - Longmont, CO - May 10, 2018

  • Tamara is amazing. So easy to work with and very helpful.
    Patty C - Denver, CO - April 27, 2018

  • Tamara was very knowledgeable about the products and very good at helping us determine what would meet our sometimes conflicting needs for a variety of windows. We appreciated her honesty and patience, both of which helped us get to a purchase we are excited about.
    Amy F - Denver, CO - April 26, 2018

  • Tamara was very thorough in our meeting. She was able to walk me through decision making on colors, style and front vs back hanging blinds. She was upbeat and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with her.
    Bre P - Denver, CO - April 15, 2018

  • Tamara Lama was a joy to work with. She made it so easy for me to pick products that I'm truly excited to see in my house. I would definitely use her again and I will recommend her.
    Ari S - Denver, CO - April 13, 2018

  • Tamara is very friendly, knowledgeable, fun and very helpful. I wasn't sure what I wanted and she helped guide me through the choses. Thank Tamara.
    Dana G - Denver, CO - April 3, 2018

  • Our consultant provided great advice on functionality and design (and even picked one of the styles that we just love)!
    Shari V - Denver, CO - April 1, 2018

  • Tamara is professional and knowledgeable of the market as well as her products. She made some wonderful design suggestions. I would definitely refer her to friends.
    Cheryl B - Denver, CO - March 30, 2018

  • Tamara Lama was very knowledgeable and took the time to advise and guide us. She was extremely patient and had valuable suggestions that got us to the best products based on our expectations. She was very warm to my family and was not offended by my Boys interrupting. I will work with Tamara again anytime any day.
    Cliford A - Aurora, CO - March 19, 2018

  • Tamara was great. Knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with.
    Donna R - , - March 16, 2018

  • Tamara is amazing! Very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Made the whole process very easy! She accommodated my difficult schedule, and was early to our appointment which was great. She is wonderful, I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you Tamara!
    Jessica S - Denver, CO - March 13, 2018

  • Tamara was friendly and professional. She has a great eye for color and provided the necessary feedback for me to determine the best solutions for my windows. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Jennifer W - Denver, CO - March 7, 2018

  • Tamara is the best! I've emailed her info to my neighbors! Thank you!
    Jane K - Denver, CO - March 6, 2018

  • Tamara is very professional and friendly. She provided excellent advice.
    Greg T - Denver, CO - March 1, 2018

  • She was well informed and professional and helpful.
    Karen D - Wheat Ridge, CO - February 26, 2018

  • Very punctual, nice and knowledgeable. Very happy with my consultant and the process.
    Kay P - Englewood, CO - February 22, 2018

  • I just loved working with Tamara! I will work with her for all of my window covering projects in the future. I also appreciated that she wasn't pushy. Thanks! - Jane
    Jane K - Denver, CO - February 11, 2018

  • Tamara was wonderful and I have greatly enjoyed working with her. She has great taste and was so helpful. She’s also great with working with budgets and an overall lovely person!
    Erica G - Denver, CO - February 10, 2018

  • Tamara is a very good consultant
    Grant Ranch K-8 A - Denver, CO - February 2, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Joan S - Denver, CO - January 14, 2018

  • Tamara is friendly, very familiar with products, and listened to my ideas and questions without pressuring me towards any particular window treatment..
    Margaret M - Lafayette, CO - November 3, 2017

  • Thanks for the Great experience.... We're both looking forward to the New Blinds.......
    Steven And Rae F - Littleton, CO - October 27, 2017

  • Tamara knows her product through and through and was able to help me make informed decisions that fit within my budget. I'm so glad I had her help, and my dog loved her too!
    Gina H - Denver, CO - October 27, 2017

  • Tamara was easy to work with. Picked up quickly on what my needs were and had helpful information.
    Jan M - Littleton, CO - October 23, 2017

  • Tamara made shopping and buying our shades very pleasant and very easy! Before she arrived I expected it to be an overwhelming experience. Definitely not so! She was professional and provided feedback when asked. Her suggestions were great, and she was able to hone in on what we wanted and needed.
    Kerrie C - Lakewood, CO - October 21, 2017

  • Always a pleasure to do business with 3 Day Blinds. Good quality/price.
    Connie A - Denver, CO - October 13, 2017

  • Very professional. Made excellent recommendations for me and my particular room.
    Ruth F - Denver, CO - October 12, 2017

  • Tamara was professional and also friendly from the moment she came thru my door. I appreciated her opinions on my selection options and particularly her ability to work with me on a tight budget. I honestly wasn’t sure I’d be buying custom blinds but Tamara made the decision easy for me!
    Margaret P - Littleton, CO - October 12, 2017

  • Tamara and I had fun trying to decide which color of white was what I wanted. She was helpful and patient. She was on time to the minute. I wish I needed more blinds than I did so Tamara could stay longer. Nancy H.
    Nancy H - Denver, CO - September 21, 2017

  • Thanks Tamara. We'll be wanting your assistance Again...!
    Steven And Rae F - Littleton, CO - September 17, 2017

  • Tamara's expertise and professionalism sold me on these blinds. I had no intention of paying as much as I did for Roman shades but her explanation and consultation convinced me that the old saw "you get what you pay for" is really true. I look forward to instillation and the joy of having a professional looking window treatment. Thank you Tamara!
    Margaret G - Denver, CO - September 13, 2017

  • Tamara did an excellent job helping me design the window coverings for our newly remodeled kitchen. She was very friendly, prompt and got my order processed quickly.
    Barbie M - Morrison, CO - August 28, 2017

  • We enjoyed our time with Tamara. She was friendly and didn't waste a lot of time getting to the task at hand. She had a lot of good fabrics for us to make our choice. She was understanding about our shock at the cost of the drapes, but wasn't pushy at all encouraging us to make a decision we were not comfortable with - understood that we needed more time for the final decision. Connie Chambers
    Connie And Max C - Wheat Ridge, CO - August 26, 2017

  • We have one more bid we need to consider. Because I am retired it may come down to cost rather than quality.
    Chris E - Denver, CO - August 16, 2017

  • Please see my previous comments. M. Moulton
    Marianne M - Denver, CO - August 13, 2017

  • Loved how knowledgeable Tamara was about all types of window coverings. Her sample window blinds and fabric selections really showed a lot of the different options available.
    Cindy M - Littleton, CO - August 12, 2017

  • Tamara Lama is a great consultant. She explained everything and helped us narrow our choices down. When we decided upon the type of blind, she again guided us through in the final selection. Our project probably wasn't that large but Tamara gave us her full attention. She treated us as if we were her most important customer.
    Margaret F - Littleton, CO - July 23, 2017

  • Our family would like to thank Tamara for her compassion as we are going through a trying time. Tamara was very understa ding about what was going on and took her time and let us take our time on the blinds we wanted. Thanks Tamara.
    Ernest V - Lakewood, CO - July 23, 2017

  • Tamara was extremely knowledgeable and professional, we really enjoyed working with her. She had a great eye and was able to understand what we wanted quickly. She was fabulous!
    Tara K - Wheat Ridge, CO - July 15, 2017

  • Tamara was very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process.
    John M - Littleton, CO - July 1, 2017

  • Tamarack did a fabulous job!,I am a novice in the blind purchasing area and,she took the time to explain the operating systems and helped with color, style etc. She was fabulous!
    Suzanne S - Denver, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Tamara was really great - I enjoyed working with her. Her ideas and design styles ere fantastic
    Jacki L - Denver, CO - June 19, 2017

  • I enjoyed working with Tamara. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.
    Judy R - , - June 17, 2017

  • Very professional, sweet and knowledgeable. She has been on top of everything and was very flexible with my schedule changes. I do recommend her to friends and colleagues.
    Kimberly B - Aurora, CO - June 15, 2017

  • You are a fortunate homeowner if Tamara is your design consultant. She will listen to your thoughts and then help you expand your search for the perfect window covering. She will pay attention to your design style and compliment it.
    Carolyn W - Littleton, CA - June 14, 2017

  • Tamara showed up on time. Listened to our desires and then made some good suggestions, and explained why some things don't work so well. I will definitely use her again.
    Carole H - Littleton, CO - June 7, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable. Polite pleasant and helpful
    Joyce P - Morrison, CO - June 5, 2017

  • Tamara knows the product line very well. She was helpful in understanding our design views and how to match that up with the proper shade. I am looking forward to seeing the shades installed!
    Carolyn W - Littleton, CA - June 1, 2017

  • Tamara was prompt, professional and did the job quickly, painlessly and even gave me some ideas for future projects with 3 Day Blinds. I would recommend her to anyone needing in-home service for new or, in my case replacement window coverings.
    Susan C - Littleton, CO - May 31, 2017

  • Excited to see the new blinds! :)
    Lana S - Littleton, CO - May 17, 2017

  • 2nd go around with Tara and we will likely have her back in the fall for curtains.
    Martin G - Aurora, CO - May 7, 2017

  • I hope 5 is AMAZING because Tamara was amazing. What a great representative for your organization!
    Peggy P - Denver, CO - April 21, 2017

  • Tamara was the utmost professional. She was kind, informative and efficient.
    Chad T - Denver, CO - April 13, 2017

  • We really enjoyed meeting with Tamara and selecting our new window treatments
    Bobb Patt M - Littleton, CO - March 31, 2017

  • Tamara was professional and knowledgeable. We were fortunate to have her as our consultant.
    Ruth A - Aurora, CO - March 20, 2017

  • Tamara was awesome!!
    Kristen K - Littleton, CO - February 24, 2017

  • Tamara Lama is terrific!
    Florence S - Denver, CO - February 6, 2017

  • Tamara , was very professional, knowledgable and helpful!
    Linda L - Denver, CO - December 15, 2016

  • Tamara was knowledgeable, professional and very congenial.
    Sarah F - Denver, CO - November 21, 2016

  • Ready for questions---knowledgeable. Was able to get order place that day with install on Thursdsy.
    Cheri And Randy I - Aurora, CO - November 14, 2016

  • Tamara was incredibly helpful and knowledgable when helping us choose the right blinds for our home!
    Laura B - Denver, CO - October 19, 2016

  • Listened and responded to our interests.
    Susan S - Denver, CO - September 29, 2016

  • Tamara was wonderful! Very knowledgable on all products. Enjoyed very much working with her.
    Patricia Dreiling P - Denver, CO - September 11, 2016

  • Tamara is fabulous, professional, and so easy to work with.
    Monique A - Aurora, CO - September 4, 2016

  • Tamara was very pleasant & helpful! She made the process easy.
    Peggy N - , - August 18, 2016

  • Tamara is professional and knowledgeable and was great to work with!
    Whitney D - Denver, CO - August 1, 2016

  • Tamara was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Michele D - , - July 22, 2016

  • Tamara was wonderful! She was friendly and funny, courteous and professional. I truly enjoyed working with her, it was like shopping with a friend!
    Sherri F - Thornton, CO - January 1, 2016

  • Tamara was knowledgeable, professional and thoughtful. She was respectful of my time, which was refreshing, and worked quickly to help me get the blinds I needed. I would recommend her to others without reservation.
    Gloria K - Aurora, CO - June 25, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 day blinds and Tamara for all window treatments. Very professional and knowledgeable. Can't wait to get them in my windows!!
    Monique A - Aurora, CO - June 18, 2016

  • why must i enter copy in this area to complete the survey?
    Jan B - Denver, CO - June 15, 2016

  • Tamara made suggestions for our home that were very helpful and was quick in getting us multiple estimates taking various possibilities into consideration.
    Amanda B - Commerce City, CO - May 25, 2016

  • She's great!
    Jenny R - Aurora, CO - May 18, 2016

  • Tamara Lama is exceptional. I highly recommend her. She is knowledgeable and professional yet down to earth and pleasant.
    Mariane S - Centennial, CO - May 16, 2016

  • She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tamara wanted what would work best for the home not just worried about making a big sale.
    Toni K - Denver, CO - May 14, 2016

  • All aspects of my interaction with Tamara we're satisfactory. She is very knowledgable, punctual, helpful with ideas, not "pushy" and she did a thorough job of measuring and writing the order. Her follow up communications have been outstanding, plus she printed my invoice right in my home. I had a huge issue with the roller blind material. I called. She returned the next afternoon and helped me make adjustments to my order. I was relieved and now I'm hoping the installation will be satisfactory, too.
    Barbara I - Aurora, CO - April 29, 2016

  • Excellent!!
    Janet M - Boulder, CO - April 27, 2016

  • Tamera takes the time to explain the process and options in detail. She express concerns and provides alternatives. We recommend her highly.
    Bjarne B - Englewood, CO - April 9, 2016

  • Tamara is fabulous! She was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely nice. We had fun going through my house and choosing blinds!!
    Kiki C - Aurora, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Tamara Lama, just recently did our design consultation and she was terrific. What I like most was she made professional recommendations based on our taste and offered ideas without being a pushy salesman. She was efficient as she was able to gather info we gave her and directly pointed us to our taste. Thank you Tamara! Yvonne
    Yvonne F - Castle Rock, CO - March 20, 2016

  • Thank you Tamara for visiting and consulting with me on the much needed window coverings in the home. Your advice and timeliness was perfect. The time you took to share your thoughts and experiences seemed to form a bond between us as have so much in common. I look forward to working with you again soon - Linda D
    Linda D - Denver, CO - March 18, 2016

  • Tamara was very knowledgeable in the products and has wonderful suggestions. I was greatly impressed with her. Thank you Tamara
    Rosemary B - Aurora, CO - March 12, 2016

  • Please refer to my comments with the last question of the survey. Plus, she really knows the variety, quality, practicality and performance of the products.
    Pat J - Denver, CO - March 4, 2016

  • Tamara is great to work with! She knows her stuff when it comes to her products. She didn't try to oversell me on anything. It was an easy process. I'd highly recommend her!
    Tanya M - Aurora, CO - February 21, 2016

  • Tamara Lama knew exactly what I needed never Pressured me and I am looking forward to working with her again for the rest of my windows in my house.
    Mary B - Denver, CO - January 8, 2016

  • It was a smooth and easy experience, she was very helpful! Tamara took the time to choose what suited me best both financial and what would look best.
    Jennifer C - Aurora, CO - January 4, 2016

  • Tamara was very knowledgeable. She was patient yet was not afraid to ask for the sale. She gave me other options other than what I was looking for. She answered every question. I would highly recommend her!
    Barbara W - Thornton, CO - December 12, 2015

  • Tamara was great with her recommendations and knowledge of the fabrics for my Roman Shade. She really helped with the decision about lining and lining color options as well. She was never pushy but gave me great feedback on the styles and fabrics I liked. Tamara was great to work with.
    Lori F - Denver, CO - December 7, 2015

  • Excellent customer service..
    Grace T - Aurora, CO - November 16, 2015

  • Tamara was very helpful with interior design ideas and input. She is down to earth and made the shopping experience fun and easy.
    Rachel C - Erie, CO - October 31, 2015

Tamara Lama rated 4 out of 5 based on 347 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment