|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tim Lott

Design Consultant - Tim Lott - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tim Lott
Tim Lott
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 253-432-1402
Serving Areas:
Gig Harbor, Bremerton, Tacoma
Location:
Gig Harbor, WA 98335


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I immediately felt at ease with Tim. He was very "down to earth" and didn't try to push me into something I wasn't comfortable with. He had good insight and offered suggestions when needed. Together we came up with the perfect solution.
    Cheryl O - Buckley, WA - July 23, 2017

  • Tim was great and we will recommend him others.
    Keith P - Puyallup, WA - July 21, 2017

  • Tim is efficient,, super knowledgeable, careful, professional, and is a wonderful listener. He is truly tops in this field.
    Shannon F - Bainbridge Island, WA - July 5, 2017

  • Tim was personable, knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed working with him and look forward to getting my blinds.
    Katherine M - Tacoma, WA - July 2, 2017

  • Very very professional with a vast knowledge of blinds and what will and will not work on the window. He was punctual he was accurate and he didn't try to upsell. he got me exactly what I wanted and gave me a very very very fair price would definitely recommend
    Jennifer D - Tacoma, WA - July 2, 2017

  • Tim was very knowledge and professional. Suggested good ideas and made things easy.
    Jeff S - Bonney Lake, WA - June 20, 2017

  • I was very pleased with his politeness and professional manner. Tim listened to what I wanted and did not push other things. A joy to work with!
    Sharon B - Seattle, WA - May 30, 2017

  • Tim was delightful to work with, very professional and helpful in answering all my questions. I received a call from him the night before my appointment and he arrived exactly on time.
    Judy H - Kent, WA - May 28, 2017

  • Tim took the time to listen to what we needed and made recomendations. Gave us pricing to condider before purchase and explained all of the charges to expedite the order. Also gave us a date for delivery. This is the second time we had Tim visit ys fir a consulation of additional blinds fir our new home. Both times was a pleasure to converse with him.
    Patricia S - Olympia, WA - May 26, 2017

  • He was very patient and addressed all of our concerns.
    Rory S - Gig Harbor, WA - May 21, 2017

  • Very professional and at the same time humorous. Quite knowledgeable
    Jitend R - Auburn, WA - May 20, 2017

  • Tim was very helpful and answered all my questions. We have 3 day blinds from 15+ year ago and the are all in like new condition. Great consultant and great products.
    Carolyn K - Federal Way, WA - May 20, 2017

  • He was great! Personable and very friendly.
    Jessica C - Bainbridge Island, WA - May 7, 2017

  • He was great!
    Ebony M - Tacoma, WA - March 11, 2017

  • Tim is great, very knowledgeable and forthcoming with ideas but not pushy in any way.
    Bridget K - Kent, WA - March 9, 2017

  • A charming man. Sincere and very helpful.
    Joyce H - , - March 4, 2017

  • I will tell you once the blinds arrive. Thank you ~ Nancy rees
    Nancy R - Bainbridge Is, WA - January 13, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and doesn't pressure any way.
    Tracy M - Tacoma, WA - January 9, 2017

  • Tim was great! Very professional , great communicator and very knowledgable.
    Sonja R - Seattle, WA - October 30, 2016

  • Tim Lott was very professional and new the products.
    Linda C - Renton, WA - October 15, 2016

  • We enjoyed his professionalism and personality... helped us find the color and shades...
    Janet L Scott J - Gig Harbor, WA - October 6, 2016

  • very nice,he knows his products.
    Penny F - Bremerton, WA - September 24, 2016

  • Very engaging and just like a friend in our home. Hope to run into Tim again.
    Ray Joy B - Seattle, WA - September 5, 2016

  • Tom Lott was knowledgeable, professional and acpleasure to have in our home.
    Sherwin A - Auburn, WA - July 28, 2016

  • Tim was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
    Karen S - Bonney Lake, WA - July 11, 2016

  • Tim is professional, experienced and friendly to work with. He knew the products very well and helped with suggestions.
    David E - Seattle, WA - June 17, 2016

  • He was the best and very helpful!
    Kris H - Puyallup, WA - June 2, 2016

  • Tins customer service was fantastic. When I was hesitant about something he was patient and reassured me with comments that I had told him earlier about what I wanted. He was professional and helped me make decisions that I want sure I could do on my own!! I would totally recommend him to anyone needing blinds.
    Lynn H - Olympia, WA - May 28, 2016

  • Tim was very profession and on point, which is always appreciated. However paired with his knowledge we felt very confident in completing our purchase, based on his good council.
    Nancy B - Tacoma, WA - May 23, 2016

  • Tim's knowledge and expertise helped guide me through the decision making process. He was incredibly professional and friendly and it was a pleasure to work with him.
    Rebecca D - Olympia, WA - May 15, 2016

  • Tim was exceptionally educated on the window treatments.
    Michael G - Auburn, WA - April 18, 2016

  • Tim was very knowledgeable and gave different options from our windows. We have shutters in our kitchen and dining room and I was thinking of continuing with those, but he gave some other options that will work so much better and give me the look I was looking for and replace the curtains that we have now.
    Ann S - Seattle, WA - April 18, 2016

  • Tim was punctual (early even) and considerate of my home. He listened to what I was looking for and when a couple of the windows exceeded the maximum width for the product I was looking at, he suggested alternate solutions. He was well prepared with samples of the different material types and colors and examples of a number of different products. He readily answered all my questions. A very pleasant appointment.
    Gwyn R - Kent, WA - April 13, 2016

  • Fast, reliable informed information was very helpful in our window covering process. We have purchased from 3 Day Blinds in the past and know we are getting quality and selection. Evelyn & John McBride, Federal Way, WA
    Evelyn M - Federal Way, WA - April 12, 2016

  • Very informative.
    Bobbie R - Federal Way, WA - April 9, 2016

  • My husband and I had a very productive and enjoyable appointment with Tim Lott. He clearly explained everything which made the selection of shades for our new home an easy process. Tim is an asset to 3 Day Blinds and we would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing shades for their house. Judith Howard
    Judith H - Port Orchard, WA - March 2, 2016

  • Tim Lott was very professional and offered great guidance during our appointment to discuss solar shades. He patiently held up various options so we could examine them against the window.
    Andrea C - Lakewood, WA - February 9, 2016

  • Tim was friendly, knowledgable, helpful and polite. He's been working in the decorating field for years and knows alot about the industry. He acknowledged my concerns and desires. He agreed with my decision to hold off for a bit longer on certain windows until crown molding is installed to make sure the window coverings work with the molding. I was pleased with his service!
    Diane B - Seattle, WA - February 6, 2016

  • Mr. Lott contacted me immediately and arrived on time. He is a personable and well spoken salesperson. Mr Lott paid appropriate attention to the details of my newly remodeled bathroom and this expedited selection of the product type and fabric. Good experience!
    Sharman B - Lacey, WA - February 3, 2016

  • Tim did a great job helping me wade through a number of design options and cost effectively manage a big project with a lot of windows! I was impressed by his professionalism and courtesy. He also knew a surprising number of factoids about window treatments. Thanks!
    Christina L - Bainbridge Island, WA - January 28, 2016

  • My experience with 3 Day Blinds thus far has been a very pleasant one. Tim was very knowledgeable, and perhaps best of all, very patient with me. I look forward to seeing our blinds project through completion. Thank you.
    Parkland L - Tacoma, WA - January 13, 2016

Tim Lott rated 4 out of 5 based on 244 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.