Design Consultant - Tony Mogavero - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tony Mogavero
Tony Mogavero
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 813-679-2188
Serving Areas:
Tampa, Clearwater, Palm Harbor
Location:
Tampa, FL 33626


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very knowledgeable about design and how things would change the look of the room. Great salesman
    Celestine M - Tampa, FL - January 15, 2020

  • Tony Mogavero was our 3 day Blinds Consultant, He was very knowledgeable, did not try to upset us, helped pick the best product for our application. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering any type of window treatment.
    Faye L - Tampa, FL - January 11, 2020

  • Tony is the consummate professional who takes pride in his work and the customer's satisfaction. I recommend Tony strongly.
    Dave O - Palm Harbor, FL - January 9, 2020

  • design consultant was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, and addressed our concerns pertaining to the operation of the motorized blinds, the fabric, cost, and the installation. He installed all of our blinds throughout our home, and would highly recommend him to friends/family who are looking to install blinds, draperies, or shutters.
    Karen Mann M - Riverview, FL - January 9, 2020

  • Tony was very easy to work with..he was courteous, patient, and professional. He obviously knows how to work with his clients; and the experience was pleasant.
    Carol I - St. Petersburg, FL - January 6, 2020

  • Tony definitely knows his product. He gave me good feedback when I asked for his professional opinion and I’m confident that I made the right choice. I can’t wait for my shutters to arrive! Thank you 3 Day Blinds and thank you Tony!
    Kris A - Tampa, FL - January 1, 2020

  • Tony was fabulous!
    Cindy H - Palm Harbor, FL - December 31, 2019

  • Tony is the best!! Super friendly and professional!!!
    Kevin A - St. Petersburg, FL - December 29, 2019

  • Tony was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. We will be working with him again soon.
    Barbara P - Largo, FL - December 20, 2019

  • Tony was knowledgeable, helpful, and this experience was more than positive.
    Jacqueline M - , - December 19, 2019

  • Cant wait to get my blinds!!
    Kellie O - Oldsmar, FL - December 8, 2019

  • People person,professionally he handled pricing, help with picking out right color, a nice man.
    Jacqueline S - Tarpon Springs, FL - December 4, 2019

  • We are thankful Tony was assigned as our design consultant with 3 day blinds. Punctual, professional and a shining personality! We enjoyed getting educated by an honest designer. We look forward to having our first project done this week!
    Lisa F - Saint Petersburg, FL - December 2, 2019

  • Tony was wonderful - prompt, knowledgeable, focused on helping us to get what we wanted without overspending.
    Nicki S - Clearwater Beach, FL - December 2, 2019

  • Tony is professional and very knowledgeable about the company and it’s product. I enjoyed the entire consultation and am very excited to see my blinds installed! He is a great person and an asset to the company!
    Janet S - Saint Petersburg, FL - November 22, 2019

  • Came up with an idea that blended perfectly into my home for both color and style. All this within minutes. Saved me time and angst over choosing from all those samples. Can’t wait to see them.
    Terry C - Saint Petersburg, FL - November 22, 2019

  • Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. I did not order the blinds because of pricing - Since the price was over $4000, I will need to compare with other places. BTW, your scale above does not indicate levels related to numbers? Is 5 the best? Or is 1 the best
    Ana R - Gulfport, FL - November 22, 2019

  • Tony’s the best! He helped us last summer. When time came to add more blinds, it was a no brained!
    Tony M - Palm Harbor, FL - November 15, 2019

  • Wish the pricing was more inline with my expectations.
    Rico C - Indian Shores Beach, FL - November 9, 2019

  • Tony was on time, pleasant and seemed to really know his trade. His help was invaluable for choosing colors and shades that worked in the rooms.
    Patti L - Clearwater, FL - November 5, 2019

  • Had a great appointment with Tony. I liked his ideas and even though they were a little different than what I was thinking I decided to go with his recommendations and look forward to my new shades. He is very personable and after we got into conversation he even gave me a few other decorating ideas which I very much appreciated. I highly recommend Tony to anyone looking for new window treatments.
    Hope D - Tampa, FL - November 3, 2019

  • Tony is an experienced designer. He helped me in finding the best choice for my window. I am happy with the results. It will look very nice once the job is completed.
    Fernanda D - Tampa, FL - November 1, 2019

  • Loved Tony's enthusiasm for the products and what he does. He had great ideas!
    Connie G - Tampa, FL - October 30, 2019

  • Tony Mogavero is the type of design consultant every company wants. He was personable, honest and closed the deal. Hire four more just like Tony!
    Carrie C - Seminole, FL - October 30, 2019

  • Tony is knowledgeable, personable, and knows window treatments. I recommend Tony highly. Thank you!
    Katherine M - Apopka, FL - October 28, 2019

  • Tony is very knowledgeable and professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and neighbors
    Yakov K - Bradenton, FL - October 24, 2019

  • Tony was very efficient, on time and a delight to work with. I felt ver comfortable with him.
    Suzy C - Clearwater Beach, FL - October 22, 2019

  • Tony was not only professional and informed, however went above and beyond in explaining the products, styles, and design treatments for my windows. His assistance and experience helped me to choose the perfect products for my home while feeling a sense of comfort with the sale.
    Crystal C - Kissimmee, FL - October 7, 2019

  • Very nice and knowledgeable. Mostly honest! Nice experience.
    Lynda S - Winter Garden, FL - October 5, 2019

  • The experience was the best. Would recommend Tony and the company. It was pleasure.
    Joan K - Saint Petersburg, FL - September 28, 2019

  • Tony was wonderful! Thank you!
    Meredith B - Tampa, FL - September 27, 2019

  • Tony did an amazing job. He took into consideration our style and budget and gave us wonderful suggestions and advice. If we end up needing window treatments again in the future, he'll be my first phone call.
    Kim D - Dunedin, FL - September 26, 2019

  • Tony contacted me via text to confirm our appointment and called me the day of to confirm our appointment time and directions. He was very professional and courteous and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him for your blind needs.
    Nancy M - Clearwater, FL - September 23, 2019

  • Tony was awesome! Enjoyed him showing me and suggesting what he thought would look the best in my new home! Great job can’t wait to see how it turns out.
    Leisa L - Apollo Beach, FL - September 19, 2019

  • Tony was excellent.
    Kathy S - Belleair Beach, FL - September 18, 2019

  • Tony did an excellent job of providing expert insight and recommendations for our window treatments. He made selections that tied in colors from our floors, walls and furniture to make sure we had options that would look great with everything. He also took the time to understand our needs to make sure the options would cover them.
    Kevin A - Odessa, FL - September 12, 2019

  • Was very knowledgeable. Offer good suggestions for our room. Will definitely call again.
    Audrey S - Tampa, FL - September 11, 2019

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, and insightful - he made the experience most positive. We look forward to having our window treatments installed.
    Sandy G - Davenport, FL - September 7, 2019

  • Not only will Tony advise you and come up with window solutions that are right for your situation, you will live the time you spend with him during your consultation! He is a delight!
    Beth B - Kissimmee, FL - September 4, 2019

  • Tony is the most professional and knowledgeable designer I have ever had the pleasure to work with. I have had interior decorators in the past that cannot even compare with Tony M. He also has a wonderful and kind disposition not to mention a fantastic eye for designing. I hope to be fortunate enough to be able to work with him again!!. Thank you Tony!!. Jill O
    Jill O - Saint Petersburg, FL - September 1, 2019

  • Punctual and very communicative
    Shalyvette R - Westchase, FL - August 24, 2019

  • Tony made excellent recommendations for our windows. We especially love the color and style he suggested.
    Jean B - Indian Rocks Beach, FL - August 23, 2019

  • Tony is awesome! What more can I say? Tony is personable, friendly and knows his stuff! I reached out to Tony to complete my home (it was on hold for roughly 12 months) because of the wonderful experience I had during the first phase.
    Laine G - Tampa, FL - August 22, 2019

  • Blown away by the service we were given- thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Very impressed at our presentation and we will be customers in the near further!
    Angie R - Odessa, FL - August 21, 2019

  • Tony was very knowledgeable about the product and went over and above to accommodate our schedule. So glad we were able to purchase our shades and blinds from 3 Day Blinds. I think we'll be very happy with our choice!
    Holly A - Tampa, FL - August 21, 2019

  • Very good and honest. Personalable
    Maryjane R - Seminole, FL - August 16, 2019

  • Felt like he was my friend from the moment he walked in the door. Had lots of decorating ideas which I was very impressed with. I hope to work with him again in the future.
    Debbie L - Tampa, FL - August 13, 2019

  • Quickly analyzed the problems with my window covering quest. Suggested and priced product solutions. Could not be more pleased with his assistance. Was courteous, on time, and most helpful
    Virginia I - Tampa, FL - August 12, 2019

  • Tony is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! He explained everything in order for us to make the best decision. He should be commended for his dedication to the company and product.
    Sandra W - Tampa, FL - August 12, 2019

  • We were most pleased with his knowledge,, suggestions, and overall information about the various products. He was efficient but also took the time needed to explain everything.
    Regina C - Pinellas Park, FL - August 8, 2019

  • Top Notch!
    Tom S - Saint Petersburg, FL - August 5, 2019

  • Tony is a wonderful design consultant. He is knowledgeable about the products he has to offer and offers good advice. Tony is a fun friendly person that anyone would be happy to have him as their consultant! Thanks again for the wonderful experience.
    Laine G - Tampa, FL - August 1, 2019

  • The cost of the blinds was much higher than anticipated. I, now, will be prepared when ready to move forward with ordering the blinds.
    Joane And William P - Lutz, FL - July 30, 2019

  • Tony is simply the best !!
    Debra N - Tampa, FL - July 20, 2019

  • Arrived right on time. Friendly, professional, and helpful. Got a second opinion on the measurements to be sure they were accurate.
    Pattie L - Saint Petersburg, FL - July 15, 2019

  • Tony was extremely accommodating. Even taking off his shoes with out anyone asking to. Tony was open, honest, and was able to work with my wife and I to reach common ground on choices. Looking forward to seeing the final product!
    Hany E - Tampa, FL - July 11, 2019

  • He was very experienced at the product I wanted. He gave me options. Was very professional and a nice person representing your company.
    Jeanette D - Tampa, FL - July 1, 2019

  • Tony was great, easy to work with and had awesome ideas for us. We can't wait to see the finished product!
    Todd D - Tampa, FL - June 29, 2019

  • Tony was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Tony really knows his products and is great with making suggestions for products that will compliment the room and the things you have in it. I would highly recommend Tony to all my friends and family. I will be passing on the special gift of $200 off custom blinds, shades, shutters & draperies to one of my friends or family members depending on who may need this service. Thanks again for sending Tony and he really does do a great job! From a very sa
    Janice S - Lutz, FL - June 29, 2019

  • The consultant was great but we had one blind does approximately 13" by 24" and the blind was a little bit pricey.
    Stephen S - Saint Petersburg, FL - June 28, 2019

  • Tony was great! He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He suggested a window treatment that was exactly what I wanted and even made suggestions on how they could trim the window to make it look even more tailored. Pricing was also pretty much what I had anticipated it would be. I was extremely satisfied with the product suggested as well as the level of service Tony presented. I really look forward to having my windows updated as soon as I am able to move forward with this project. Thank you!
    Jill G - Palm Harbor, FL - June 28, 2019

  • Tony was a great design consultant. I wasn’t sure what I wanted but I knew what I didn’t want. He had some great ideas that were within my budget and he was so personable and polite. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
    Pha I - Palm Harbor, FL - June 26, 2019

  • Excellent presentation, very knowledgeabl with a focus on my criteria. Very professional. Would definitely recommend him to my friends. Stacy
    Stacy M - Saint Petersburg, FL - June 24, 2019

  • He’s charming and knows his stuff! Looking forward to the blinds and seeing Tony again!
    Debra N - Tampa, FL - June 23, 2019

  • Tony called me before the appointment and actually said he would be coming earlier than scheduled, which was fine with me. I already had in mind what I wanted but he made some very good suggestions that were very good and I decided I would go with those suggestions. Before he left he remeasured all windows and sliders to make sure everything was as it should be. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Tony Mogavero when buying window coverings!!!!
    Nancy S - Oldsmar, FL - June 23, 2019

  • Great to work with Tony -- appreciated insights and recommendations and will look forward to working with again in the future.
    Kathy P - Tampa, FL - June 21, 2019

  • Tony is a consummate professional: from the initial touchpoint throughout the process, he was courteous, punctual, structured, and engaged. He did a really wonderful job!
    Lura L - Lutz, FL - June 20, 2019

  • Tony was a treasure to work with. I felt like I had know him forever.
    Judith W - Wesley Chapel, FL - June 17, 2019

  • Tony is a great consultant. He knows his products and has a great flair for design. Whether you know exactly what you want or are stumped for a solution, Tony is your man.
    Terri T - Palm Hbr, FL - June 12, 2019

  • Tony was great! Look forward to more business.
    Kate W - Palm Harbor, FL - June 11, 2019

  • Mr. Tony Mogavero is awesome; he is very genuine and caring which make you feel like you've meeting a friend for life . He knows his job very well and 3 Day blinds stand behind their product. And, because of the quality of their work, their great work ethics and because of Tony Mogavero I will always call 3 Day blinds and tell all of my friends to call them as well.
    Mae L - Tampa, FL - June 5, 2019

  • Tony was very knowledgeable and professional. His expertise in the products and how they would enhance my home was spot on. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone who is looking to update their window treatments.
    Jody O - Tampa, FL - June 5, 2019

  • Tony was a pleasure to work with. He understood exactly what i was looking for and was great a recommending fabric suggestions.
    Jane M - Lutz, FL - June 3, 2019

  • Very outgoing and patient. I kept going back and forth in choosing what I wanted and he was a saint. As stated earlier, after we completed our transaction, he thought about it and determined we needed to make a change. He came here the next day (on his day off) and corrected the problem. You don’t find that too often in today’s world and we really appreciated his willingness to provide us with a product we’d be happy with.
    Olympia D - Tampa, FL - May 24, 2019

  • Tony was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products Provided us with good advice and ideas. Made the experience a pleasant one!
    Cheryl M - Oldsmar, FL - May 23, 2019

  • Tony was very professional and communicated well during the appointment and problem-solved different options for our needs. He was very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable about the products. We were pleased with the consultation process. Thank you, Tony!
    Gina B - Largo, FL - May 22, 2019

  • The Gentleman knows his business and the products . I love their 7 yr guarantee for blinds. Was not at all aggressive in his sales. It was a very pleasant sales meeting, and we purchased the blinds for2 rooms.
    Arline B - Palm Harbor, FL - May 17, 2019

  • Tony was very professional and helpful.
    Tod S - Oldsmar, FL - May 15, 2019

  • Tony is a very pleasant person and knowledgeable about his products. We are very pleased with our selection.
    Irene F - Tampa, FL - May 15, 2019

  • Tony is great - felt comfortable with him as soon as he walked in !! He knows his product really and shares his excellent advice - felt I was sitting with a friend instead of a salesperson - hope all of your sales consultants are like Tony- I think I made a new friend !!
    Linda P - Dunedin, FL - May 11, 2019

  • Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, overall excellent salesperson!
    Stephanie A - Tarpon Springs, FL - May 10, 2019

  • Tony was very knowledgeable, engaging, and made me feel at ease while discussing possibilities, pricing, and options.
    Erik S - Saint Petersburg, FL - May 9, 2019

  • Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Gave us a great deal. Very helpful with design ideas.
    Beth S - Lakeland, FL - May 7, 2019

  • Tony is a jewel, he’s knowledgeable, professional, patient in accommodating my budget, likes and dislikes and what looks good in the design works. I would recommend Tony in assisting with any projects in interior design. He’s a happy person and makes you feel comfort and at ease.
    Chris B - Orlando, FL - May 5, 2019

  • Tony knows his craft and can suggest the alternative selections to choose from. He is relaxed, not intimidating and easy to deal with in all aspects. I would highly suggest using him for your window treatment needs.
    Judy R - Brooksville, FL - April 26, 2019

  • Tony was extremely courteous and helpful. He provided guidance and insight without pressure, and was truly pleasant and professional.
    Maria J - Palm Hbr, FL - April 19, 2019

  • Tony was great. He was very knowledgeable, responsive, and attentive. He even came in on a Sunday morning to give a quote to accommodate our needs. Overall our experience was very positive. I would recommend 3 D Blinds to anyone, especially Tony!
    Christine Wells L - Lake Wales, FL - April 18, 2019

  • Tony has great. Great listener and attention to details.
    Belle H - Tampa, FL - April 17, 2019

  • Tony was knowledgeable, helpful, and listened to what we wanted. Did not push but offered suggestions and reasons why to consider options.
    Bob C - Saint Petersburg, FL - April 17, 2019

  • Tony Mogavero was such a pleasure to work with and I can't wait to get our new plantation shutters! Tony showed me great samples and explained the difference between the Norman shutters and some of the other options I was considering. He also sent me a youtube video about Norman shutters so I could share it with my husband. I'm very excited to get our new shutters installed and if the installation experience is as good as it was with Tony, I know we're going to be happy campers!
    Deb M - St. Petersburg, FL - April 10, 2019

  • Tony, could not provide shutters that would fit my tight budget. He did suggest some very interesting alternatives and I am keeping his suggestions in mind. I would welcome him again should I decide to take one of his ideas to fruition.
    Pat G - Hudson, FL - April 10, 2019

  • Tony was very pleasant knowlagable he help me choose between the different types of blinds he took the time out to show me my options. He's very passionate about what he does and he made my experience pleasant and enjoyable. I will recommend him to anyone. He's a great asset to your company.
    Margie L - Holiday, FL - April 5, 2019

  • Tony was great. Look forward to working with him again.
    Anthony M - Largo, FL - April 3, 2019

  • Tony explained all window dressing options available for a large 3-paned sliding patio door. He addressed issues I had not considered. He explained cost comparisons, quality of products, and the dependable company history of 3Day Blinds. Because our home is older, Tony showed unique possibilities of improving the room's current look. A good, informative and friendly visit, that left me with options to complete that room's desired appearance.
    Elizabeth A - Winter Haven, FL - March 29, 2019

  • Tony was prompt and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable in this field as I am always looking to educate my self first and foremost on any product I am unfamiliar with. He was not pushy yet offered many options! I really couldn't have been more happy with the salesman. Thank you for sending Tony and I will be in touch with him in the near future to move forward with his estimate!
    Lori M - Pinellas Park, FL - March 28, 2019

  • Tony was excellent at his presentation. We both liked him a lot . Cost was just to high
    Deborah G - Saint Petersburg, FL - March 28, 2019

  • Very respectful and courteous. Wasn't pushy but listened to what I wanted and did everything he could to accommodate.
    Gloria C - Tampa, FL - March 13, 2019

  • Tony did a great job of recommending products based on the style of our home and made sure to ask questions regarding what we were looking for. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Trico W - Wesley Chapel, FL - March 12, 2019

  • Tony was amazing ! He was friendly and kept it mind what was best for me.
    Liliana C - Winter Haven, FL - March 12, 2019

Tony Mogavero rated 4 out of 5 based on 322 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment