|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Trish Koser

Design Consultant - Trish Koser - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Trish Koser
Trish Koser
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 971-225-2325
Serving Areas:
Lake Oswego, West Linn, Portland
Location:
Portland, OR 97229


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Trish was very personable and helpful in discussing our options.. I would recommend her to others.
    Pat H - Troutdale, OR - November 1, 2017

  • Thanks Trish for all the time you gave us to decide on our choices. You've been understanding, patient, and knowledgeable in all of the options we could have.
    Ali E - Portland, OR - October 20, 2017

  • Trish was very knowledgeable and professional, as well as sweet! I will definitely recommend her!
    Cindi M - Lake Oswego, OR - October 10, 2017

  • Thank you Trish for providing all the time we needed to make our decisions.
    Ali E - Portland, OR - October 5, 2017

  • Helpful, personable and an absolute pleasure to work with.
    Beverly H - Beaverton, OR - August 31, 2017

  • The only reason I decided at this time for this project to not choose 3day blinds was the cost of curtain panels/curtains, for my sliding glass door. I found the curtain I was looking for, considering the look I was going after @ Target for a more affordable cost. Had nothing to do with Trish, your sales rep, she was great. Thanks so much. I will call on 3Day again.
    Judy T - Portland, OR - August 21, 2017

  • I enjoyed meeting and working with Trish. I'm very happy with the blinds I chose and Trish made the process simple and fun.
    Lester W - Portland, OR - August 7, 2017

  • I highly recommend that you request Trish Kosher. I'm grateful that I was fortunate enough to have her!
    Wendy C - Wilsonville, OR - August 7, 2017

  • Trish was very personable. ..professional and friendly. Easy to relate what we wanted and she considered our monetary concerns.
    Jane Z - Beaverton, OR - August 2, 2017

  • She was very polite, pleasant and professional, I would highly recommend her.
    Grant M - Portland, OR - July 26, 2017

  • Trish Koser was very personable and knowledgeable about the product she was selling. There was no pressure to buy and her conversation was both engaging and lighthearted. She was very professional in every way.
    Dorothy E - Portland, OR - July 18, 2017

  • Trish is very personable and was responsive to my concerns. She did a great job.
    Pat W - Portland, OR - July 16, 2017

Trish Koser rated 4 out of 5 based on 86 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.