Design Consultant - Valerie Pugliese - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Valerie Pugliese
Valerie Pugliese
Design Consultant
*
t: 888-234-3329
c: 805-428-6596
Serving Areas:
Valencia, Santa Clarita, Canyon Country
Location:
Simi Valley, CA 93063
HIS #88100 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Valerie listened to my wants, needs and I concerns about my windows. She provided her recommendations and quoted out options. She was easy to work with.
    Amy K - Valencia, CA - November 10, 2018

  • She is very professional and knows her stuff. She was very courteous and amenable to deal with. She has a very pleasant personality. I would recommend her to all of my acquaintances. She's a star!
    Linda S - Mission Hills, CA - November 8, 2018

  • Valerie came to my home and helped me and my Mom pick out the perfect blinds for our living room and my bedroom. My father recently passed, and Valerie was so understanding and compassionate when helping us. We told her that I inherited the house from my dad, and that mom and I are fixing up the house for the big transition ofmyself and my fiancé moving into the house. Valerie gave us big hugs, and got us a great deal on the perfect wood blinds with decorative tapes. Valerie was professional, knowledgeable,
    Rachel B - Mission Hills, CA - October 29, 2018

  • It’s obvious she has years of experience. She’s a true professional who made the entire experience very pleasant. I feel I could recommend her With confidence to any of my friends.
    Lori D - Newhall, CA - October 18, 2018

  • Valerie is excellent!
    Lupe H - San Fernando, CA - September 26, 2018

  • This is the third time I have gone back to 3 Day Blinds-specifically Valerie Pugliese - for my blinds and shutters. Valerie is always on time, has great ideas and solutions and pays close attention to every detail, from ordering to installation. We had a problem with on order and she quickly got it handled. Would highly recommend her to friends in needs of blinds or shades.
    Gloria A - North Hills, CA - September 18, 2018

  • Valerie was great and very knowledgeable…
    Greg M - Stevenson Ranch, CA - September 11, 2018

  • Valerie was right on time. She had great advice. I would definitely request her when I'm doing my next project. Thanks, Valerie
    Suzette N - Porter Ranch, CA - September 1, 2018

  • Valerie is just a joy to work with
    Mark S - North Hollywood, CA - August 25, 2018

  • The 3-Day Blinds consultant, Valerie, was extremely knowledgeable and experienced with window design. Her suggestions and advice were so spot on and helpful! I appreciated her eye for color and aesthetics, so very helpful for deciding upon multiple window treatments in our newly purchased home!! Thanks to Valerie we are on the right track to completing the décor in our home!
    Cheryl D - Canyon Country, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Valerie will be highly recommended to family, friends and neighbors.
    Ernesto M - Valencia, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable of your products and quickly helped me narrow down my decision.
    Linda E - West Hills, CA - August 9, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful on any ideas that I had!!!! Her input was right on point.....
    David R - Valencia, CA - July 28, 2018

  • Valerie was awesome right off so friendly and easy to talk too. Both my husband and I felt like we were working with a friend she was so helpful and knowledgeable with the products and knew just what would be best for our situation and understood all that we shared with her on our concerns and questions. And was very patient which I feel is such an important aspect of being a sales person. She was such a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her and your company to all we know. Thank you Val
    Mark S - Sylmar, CA - July 27, 2018

  • She was very friendly and professional, pleasant experience.
    Susan B - Calabasas, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Valerie was very professional and demonstrated a very pleasant demeanor.
    Shawn D - Canyon Country, CA - July 18, 2018

  • Valerie is the best
    Linda L - Studio City, CA - July 18, 2018

  • She is very knowledgeable, kind, and polite.
    Dalia W - Newhall, CA - June 22, 2018

  • It was a pleasure to meet with Valerie. She was engaging, warm and knowledgeable.
    Lori B - Valencia, CA - May 21, 2014

  • Valerie was amazing and I would recommend her to everyone!
    Mitch F - Porter Ranch, CA - April 28, 2014

  • Valerie knows her stuff! She walked in and knew right away what would look best. My wife and I looked t it agreed and that was it. She measured - crunched some numbers. Few signatures and that was it. Super easy, super quick and can't wait for our new blinds. We have some construction, but will get her back as soon as we can. Happy so far! Mark Goodman
    Mark G - Ca, AGOURA HILLS - June 4, 2018

  • Valerie was amazing and full of knowledge.
    Kimberly S - Santa Clarita, CA - May 30, 2018

  • Valerie is very friendly and knows her business. A pleasure to work with her.
    Sherry E - Santa Clarita, CA - May 18, 2018

  • Valerie is professional, friendly and kind. She listens to your needs and is able to provide suggestions that fit the scenario.
    Fern S - Castaic, CA - May 17, 2018

  • If you are interested in blinds or shades for your home, I highly recommend a consultation with 3 Day Blind design consultant Valerie Pugliese. She's not only knowledgable about 3 Day products, but has great ideas about what will work and look best in your home within your budget. Give her a call!
    Gloria A - North Hills, CA - May 15, 2018

  • Valerie arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and professional
    Caryn D - Sylmar, CA - May 5, 2018

  • Valerie knew her product and gave me really good advice. I would definitely work with her again.
    Sue T - Porter Ranch, CA - May 3, 2018

  • Valerie made the whole process very easy to understand.. Because of our first experience working with her we asked her again to return to complete the remaining shutters in our house..
    Sue H - Saugus, CA - April 30, 2018

  • Valerie was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She was prompt and emailed me the day before to confirm our appointment.
    Yvonne G - Granada Hills, CA - April 18, 2018

  • Thank you for the great service and quality of product!
    Fern S - Castaic, CA - April 15, 2018

  • Valerie was very professional and offered good advice in choosing blinds to meet our needs.
    Mary D - Valencia, CA - April 10, 2018

  • She was excellent in her presentation and very knowledgable of product line...we usually don't complete the deal the same day but did this time!
    Terry B - Valencia, CA - April 8, 2018

  • Valerie was very lovely and professional!
    Kimberley B - Glendale, CA - March 9, 2018

  • Valerie Pugliese a jewel in customer service, her experience and kindness make my experience with 3 Day Blinds a very pleasant time.
    Natalie C - Van Nuys, CA - February 28, 2018

  • First of all, from the moment Valerie walked through the door I liked her. I felt comfortable having her in my home (that's HUGE). She was so sweet to my dogs and cat. She tried really hard to find me an affordable way to go, so I bought your window treatments because of her! LOL
    Linda W - Canyon Country, CA - February 28, 2018

  • Valerie was lovely...with three of us trying to sort thru our various needs, Valerie listened carefully and presented us with answers that worked for all of us. Thank you so much!
    Margaret G - Van Nuys, CA - February 23, 2018

  • Valerie was very friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable about the product and about design. Her opinions on style and color really helped guide us in making our decisions about the various shades needed. If a future need comes up or a friend asked for our thoughts, I would not hesitate in recommending her personally as the company's representative.
    Eric B - Van Nuys, CA - February 20, 2018

  • Valerie was prompt at knocking on the door precisely 10:00 a.m. for the appointment. Upon viewing the two windows of a 50-yr old home with outdated dimensions, she was able to provide options to provide room darkening, and the ability to use the windows at each end. She explained the process, wrote up the order and was finished in less than 2 hrs. Don't let this lady leave your employ. She is a WINNER!
    Mary Lou C - Porter Ranch, CA - February 16, 2018

  • Valerie arrived on time with cases full of product design options. I had a basic idea of what I wanted, and Valerie helped me figure out the details. She is a delight to work with, friendly and, most importantly, knows her business! Thanks, Valerie!
    Glenda P - Canyon Country, CA - February 9, 2018

  • I would recommend Valerie To anyone. She is so knowledgeable and has a great talent for designing it is unbelievable.
    William P - Sun Valley, CA - January 30, 2018

  • Valerie is enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. She listened to what I was looking for and made suggestions which were cost effective and still met my needs and design wishes.
    Mary Pat C - North Hollywood, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Valerie was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very helpful with advising the correct fabrics/colors for my french door blinds! I would definitely refer others to Valerie.
    Joan H - Castaic, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Valerie was professional and on time. She made the decision easy ans simple. I would work with her again.
    Teresa D - Valencia, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Valerie was just great! We appreciate her design expertise. She knew exactly what we needed and gave us expert advice re the pros and cons of each window treatment. She is very familiar w the product line and answered all of our questions. I would def do business w her again and recommend her to my friends.
    Linda H - Canyon Country, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Valerie was very professional and knowledgeable of the 3 day product line. Her design background helped us pick the perfect blinds. Lauris, Sylmar CA
    Lauris B - , - November 7, 2017

  • Valerie was on time and very professional ! Had some good ideas and very friendly!!
    Karen S - Canoga Park, CA - November 3, 2017

  • Valerie was great to deal with. Very professional and delivered fantastic customer service. As a repeat customer, I am very happy with 3 Day Blinds and if I move next year, I will not hesitate to call Valerie again. Keep up the good work!
    Robert P - Valencia, CA - November 1, 2017

  • I worked with Valerie twice at my request. She is always professional, pleasant and very knowledgeable of her products.. Would refer her in a heartbeat.
    Tia S - Valencia, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Valerie was exceptional in her explanation of everything and we are looking forward to the next time🤗
    Laroya J - Sylmar, CA - October 19, 2017

  • Consultant was amazing !
    Jan P - Castaic, CA - October 17, 2017

  • Valerie is just the best. I have called Valerie several times now for our business and would not consider calling anyone else. She is prompt, contacts me to confirm our appointments, arrives on time, is thorough and explains everything. After several orders I have never been disappointed in her service. Thank you Valerie!
    Patti C - Van Nuys, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Valerie is very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products. She also suggested a different color of blinds than we thought. And she was right.
    Gay W - Valencia, CA - July 29, 2017

  • Valerie is the best! She is knowledgeable, professional, curtious and so easy to work with. This is the second time I have worked with Valerie-I just won't call anyone else! Rebecca Ritz V.
    Rebecca V - Encino, CA - July 27, 2017

  • What a doll.
    Ellen B - Studio City, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
    Nicole W - Studio City, CA - July 13, 2017

  • Valerie is awesome! She's talented and easy to work with. I was overwhelmed by the amount of windows in my new home, and what to do with them. She helped create a modern, clean look to meet all my functional needs and design desires. I highly recommend Valerie!
    Kimberly S - Glendale, CA - July 6, 2017

  • I think Valerie was great. She did everything professionally, and explained all the aspects of the kinds. The pro Len was Pricing. I felt it was extremely high. Company names is 3 Day Blinds , it in fact, you pay extra if you want them in 3 days. Even. Using the shade and putting it up ourself is about 3 times more expensive than I thought
    Paul V - Burbank, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Valerie was wonderful! We were really stuck with trying to figure out what would meet our needs and our budget and she had excellent suggestions and saved the day! Thank you, Valerie!
    Nicole G - Burbank, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Valerie was great and I appreciated her input.
    Jill D - Simi Valley, CA - May 3, 2017

  • Valerie is warm, generous with her response to my many questions and very helpful.
    Donna B - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 20, 2017

  • See prior comment. She was very professional, clear about options and so nice to work with
    Susan E - Reseda, CA - November 26, 2016

  • She knew her stuff and went out of her way to get me what I wanted.
    Gail Y - Studio City, CA - October 19, 2016

  • Valerie was wonderful! She knows the products and makes the whole experience a welcome one.
    George B - Studio City, CA - August 12, 2016

  • Valerie was extremely competent, friendly and professional. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
    Sally W - Valencia, CA - July 15, 2016

  • Valerie was very punctual and knowledgeable about the products available.
    Julie C - Santa Clarita, CA - July 11, 2016

  • I'm not quite ready to write an endorsement for Valerie until my blinds are done and installed.
    Maryann M - Pasadena, CA - June 29, 2016

  • Valerie is a very dedicated professional with exceptional ideas and great suggestions. Took the time to explain the process and with reviewing the selection of choices. I will definitely refer Valerie to my friends and work colleagues. Thanks Valerie, June Dlugatch
    June D - Burbank, CA - May 17, 2016

  • Valerie was knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.
    Jane F - Pasadena, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Test will be on delivery!
    Robert O - Valley Village, CA - May 3, 2016

  • Valerie is the best. She was knowledgeable, professional and polite. She made me feel at ease upon first meeting her. She listened to my ideas and offered her professional opinion and gave me different options. Valerie did not apply any pressure and made my buying experience a very pleasant one. I am looking forward to having Valerie as my design consultant in the future. Valerie is a great asset to the 3 Day Blinds organization.
    Tory R - N Hollywood, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Valerie was knowledgeable, professional, and wonderfully friendly. I won't hesitate to use her again.
    Cynthia M - Canoga Park, CA - February 25, 2016

  • Valerie is great she called the day before to confirm our appointment and time. She call me the day of the appointment to let me know she was on the way. We talked about what I was looking for she looked at the room and made a few suggestions that were great. She measured the windows gave me an estimate. I said YES am in sign me up so she printed up everything went over the details of each window and we were done. Super easy Thanks Valerie
    Cheryl K - West Hills, CA - February 18, 2016

  • Valerie was very professional, knowledgeable, warm and engaging. I trust her recommendation and look forward to the completed installation and end result.
    Monika P - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 4, 2016

  • First let me say the Valerie is a delightful person. She is professional and friendly. I needed guidance about blinds and shades - the material available and the design for an old house with some restrictions because of the window design. Valerie was incredibly helpful. She presented an idea that I hadn't considered. Our consultation was enjoyable. She left me with an estimate to consider.
    Beth S - Glendale, CA - January 28, 2016

  • Valerie was excellent!
    Joan Z - Sherman Oaks, CA - January 15, 2016

  • Very helpful and upbeat. Helped me to make some very difficult choices easily. With her extensive knowledge and experience, the whole process was rather enjoyable.
    Matthew W - North Hills, CA - January 12, 2016

  • I found Valerie to be very knowledgeable and have some great ideas and solutions!
    Benjamin R - Van Nuys, CA - January 11, 2016

  • Having Valerie into my home was a pleasant experience. She is very knowledgeable and was able to deal with the unique circumstances of our windows. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
    Judy K - Panorama City, CA - December 26, 2015

  • Valerie is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely call her for future blind purchases.
    Kathryn S - Burbank, CA - November 25, 2015

  • Courteous, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Patient! She gave us so much time, with many options. We never felt rushed, and were completely comfortable. She was just great, and we would not hesitate to call on her again in the future.
    Michael L - N Hollywood, CA - November 21, 2015

  • Valerie was pure joy to work with. She was knowledgeable, quick to help answer any questions, plus she had a sense of humor that kept us smiling throughout the appointment. I'd definitely recommend her to anyone and will be using her in the future.
    Jennifer M - Newhall, CA - November 19, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgable!
    Victoria S - North Hollywood, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Valerie was very prompt and gracious. She was a joy to work with. Jan Kubani
    Jan K - Glendale, CA - November 13, 2015

  • good experience although bid appears a little high.
    Michael W - Castaic, CA - November 10, 2015

  • Valerie is very easy to deal with. Very professional and made great suggestions
    Christina G - Chatsworth, CA - November 10, 2015

  • Valerie was wonderful! She made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. Because of her help, we were able to make a decision and place our order right away!
    Irina Q - Valencia, CA - October 23, 2015

  • Valerie did a great job in ensuring I was taking design into consideration.
    Jonathan S - Burbank, CA - October 6, 2015

  • Valerie was helpful, professional, and offered great suggestions!
    Christine P - North Hollywood, CA - September 29, 2015

  • Valerie listen carefully to what I wanted, and her suggestions were right on target. She was professional from start to finish. I had an excellent experience with 3 Day Blinds in the past and am counting on the installation going as well as my consultation with Valerie
    Cynthia K - Glendale, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Valerie Pugliese was so well informed on all the different styles out there and had tons of suggestions and really good ideas. Would highly recommend!!!
    Pamela R - Panorama City, CA - September 24, 2015

  • Valerie provided an exceptional experience for us in customizing our window treatments. She made the whole process very easy.
    Patti C - Van Nuys, CA - September 5, 2015

  • Inviting someone into your home is always personal even though the visit is professional. Valerie's engaging and consultative persona is such a welcomed difference to the typical assertive salesperson. She is knowlegeable of the product I wanted, a great listener and conversatinalist. I loved her humor and respect for my time.
    Maxine P - North Hollywood, CA - September 3, 2015

  • Valerie made buying blinds a better experience than I would have thought
    Mark S - North Hollywood, CA - August 20, 2015

  • Valerie was incredibly personable and gave advice without being pushy.
    Catherine G - Studio City, CA - August 17, 2015

  • Very please with consultant and her knowledge
    Shirley I - Valencia, CA - August 6, 2015

  • Valerie was very professional and courteous. She did not try to upsale me on another product. She understood exactly what we wanted and provided options that fit our needs. I would not hesitate to call her again.
    Susan D - Chatsworth, CA - August 5, 2015

  • Good experience! Thank you
    Carroll M - Pasadena, CA - August 2, 2015

  • Valerie was fantastic! She is warm, friendly and professional. I sincerely appreciated her help and look forward to having my new blinds installed!! I would highly recommend Valerie! She even works on Sundays!
    Marie P - Glendale, CA - July 28, 2015

  • Valerie was that perfect combination of expertise and enthusiasm about the product. She has a lovely personality and I enjoyed working with her.
    Deidre W - North Hollywood, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Valerie is personable and outgoing. She is extremely knowledgeable and and it is very evident that she is very passionate about her job.
    Lisa T - Montrose, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Valerie was very kind knowledgeable and courteous. She confirmed appointment the day before and was punctual. Lovely lady.
    Marcy E - Chatsworth, CA - July 9, 2015

  • I would recommend Valeria to anyone. Her knowledge and honesty are to e commended. We plan to purchase blinds in the near future and it is directly because of her professionalism that we will order them through 3-day Blinds.
    Karen P - Camarillo, CA - July 8, 2015

  • Valerie was such a great help. She understood exactly what we wanted, was great explaining the different options and helped us find the perfect drape pattern.
    Michelle R - Canyon Country, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Valerie Pugliese was easy to talk to; once I explained my needs, she set to work arranging for the perfect replacement blinds for 3 windows. I had been anxious about the cost, but by the end of her visit, I was quite pleased with the work she did to provide what I needed with less money than I expected to spend. She is a pro!
    Denise H - Castic, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, courteous, patient, personable, and makes excellent suggestions.
    Bob F - Westlake Village, CA - June 18, 2015

  • Extremely nice, friendly, and professional!
    Jane L - Panorama City, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Valerie called before she got here. She arrived on time. She was very respectful of my opinion and likings. She offered her suggestions very gently. In other words, she provided a lot of room for the customers to make their choices while she offered many excellent recommendations. She is one awesome consult.
    Rosa C - Glendale, CA - June 12, 2015

  • Valerie made everything go seamlessly, with her in-home assistance, product selections and samples, together we found what would work best in my home. I like the fact that 3-Day blinds offers the entire package approach to where all I have to do is pay and enjoy the new window coverings.
    Luane K - Chatsworth, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Valerie brought in all of her samples so that my husband and I were able to select the best matches to our color schemes. Valerie also gave us her expert input and we were able to make some great decisions. She also assisted us in obtaining a credit line to make our purchase in just a few minutes.
    Phyllis B - Sunland, CA - May 7, 2015

  • Valerie is warm and friendly, as well as knowledgeable! Her expertise was priceless in choosing my blinds. I would highly recommend her!
    Sunny W - North Hollywood, CA - April 25, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, energetic and provides good direction and ideas
    Barbara W - Burbank, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Valerie Pugliese is the person I will always use for home draperies and blinds. I recommend her highly to anyone!
    Brenda And Leora G - N Hollywood, CA - March 9, 2015

  • Valerie was very professional . She listened to our desires and also offered suggestions towards our objectives relative to the window treatments we were considering. She offered alternatives and returned for a second appointment . Excellent experience.
    Tony L - Moorpark, CA - February 24, 2015

  • Valerie was very pleasant to work with and was very helpful in helping me make a choice. I really appreciate sales people like her.
    Mary D - Sun Valley, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Valerie was very pleasant to deal with. She gave me some helpful suggestions for my windows.
    Karen P - Glendale, CA - February 4, 2015

  • Valerie was a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of design and the application of her knowledge and experience to our situation was exemplary. We have been 3 Day Blinds customers since the early 80's and Valerie more than met our expectations by helping us select the perfect product.
    Larry W - Palmdale, CA - January 30, 2015

  • This was my first time using a design consultant in my home. I thank 3 Day Blinds for sending Valerie Pugliese, she was so patient. Valerie's knowledge regarding what works in your home helps a great deal. It eliminates the stress of making the right choice.
    Brenda B - Pasadena, CA - January 7, 2015

  • Valerie is fantastic -- very professional and personable, and knows her stuff! She helped me come up with a plan I'm really excited about.
    Lotti K - Van Nuys, CA - December 3, 2014

  • Valerie was very courteous and knowledgeable. Wonderful sales rep.
    Shelly S - Chatsworth, CA - November 25, 2014

  • Valerie is a skilled interior designer with a superior taste level and an excellent understanding of her product lines and how they impact a living environment - she is not there just to make a sale - she has the keen ability to her client's needs and to offer innovative and stylish options that make a home a showplace. She knows and understands color, lighting, and trend, and makes suggestions that are cohesive to the residence as a whole. Cheers to you Valerie!
    Charles S - Pasadena, CA - November 21, 2014

  • Very professional, and immediately put us at ease. She listened to what we were looking for in window dressings and made great suggestions, and answered all of our technical questions.
    Dorothy S - Sunland, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Very friendly and personable, very efficient with appointment and easy to work with. Highly recommended! Great job!
    Jennifer L - Encino, CA - November 4, 2014

  • Valerie was wonderful! She had wonderful ideas about what to do with our oddly shaped windows and was able to find the right products for our needs. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and family!
    Jen F - , - September 24, 2014

  • Valerie was very friendly and professional. We truly appreciated her honest opinions and the fact that she did not try to push a window treatment just because it was more expensive. Since we were so at ease and happy with Valerie we put our order in the same day rather then having another company come out for an estimate.
    Kelly H - North Hollywood, CA - September 16, 2014

  • I highly recommend her.
    Joanne M - Sunland, CA - August 1, 2014

  • Valerie was professional, kind, and patient during consultation, especially since my baby would cry or crawl on her. She was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with her to figure out our window treatments.
    Eliza U - Burbank, CA - July 22, 2014

  • Valerie was extremely professional and knowledgeable in assisting us with our recent purchase of a replacement blind for our kitchen.
    Joyce M - Newhall, CA - July 20, 2014

  • Valerie is excellent in what she does. It was easy to work with her and she had some great ideas. I willl definitely use her again the next time we need blinds.
    Karen W - West Hills, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Inviting Valerie into your home, is like having your best friend over. She's a joy to work with!
    Robert B - Lake Balboa, CA - June 24, 2014

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to what we had to say and gave us exactly what we wanted. I hope we can continue to work together in the future.
    Edwards Air Force Base J - Edwards, CA - June 12, 2014

  • Valerie, she was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Mark And Diane L - Valencia, CA - June 10, 2014

  • Ms Valerie Pugliese was very knowledgeable about the products.Gave good advice. Kind and generous in positive communication.
    Azmeralda A - Glendale, CA - June 3, 2014

  • Valerie did a great job showing us samples, explaining the different options, taking all the time we needed, and explaining the costs and benefits of the items we were interested in. We have not received the blinds yet, but feel confident they will be a good value, and do the job we needed.
    Bill S - Sylmar, CA - April 27, 2014

  • Valerie is a great resource for blinds and window treatments. I highly recommend her.
    Nick H - Castaic, CA - March 4, 2014

  • Great! Valerie is a former interior designer and had great suggestions for me to consider.
    Chris A - Valencia, CA - February 26, 2014

  • I'm happy to endorse design consultant Valerie Pugliese and 3 Day Blinds. Great service, great prices, great product!
    Gina W - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 23, 2014

  • This is the second time that I have used Valerie for my blinds and she always provides excellent service!
    Cherise W - Castaic, CA - February 23, 2014

  • Valerie is awesome. She knows the products, but is also a design consultant so she knows how to weave those products into an individual home. She took the time to know me and my home and what I wanted to achieve. She provided me with great ideas that I had not thought of. There was also no hard sell so I had plenty of time to think about the options and prices and contact her later with my decision. But she did make sure to follow up with me to see if I had additional questions. Great experience!
    Shannon B - Winnetka, CA - February 15, 2014

  • Valerie was punctual and had a though understanding of the product and my needs. She also made excellent suggestions which were incorporated in her proposal.
    David W - Santa Clarita, CA - February 5, 2014

  • Valerie was very helpful, professional and friendly. I would recommend her as a consultant for 3 Day Blinds. She knows her products and her expert advice is right on target.
    Charlie S - Woodland Hills, CA - January 1, 2014

  • Valerie is very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for anyone that needs window treatments
    Donna T - Simi Vly, CA - November 9, 2013

  • Valerie was great to work with and very accommodating. Thank you Valerie!
    Tia S - Santa Clarita, CA - November 9, 2013

  • Very professional and confident person. Down to earth and pleasant
    Diane M - Moorpark, CA - October 9, 2013

  • Valerie knows her stuff. Helped me pick out pattern and valance to my liking and budget. Very personable lady. Excellent experience. Hope my blinds and installation are the same!
    Rosemarie G - Simi Valley, CA - October 4, 2013

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable with the product and listened to my needs. I will definitely use her in the future.
    Cherise W - Castaic, CA - September 10, 2013

  • Valerie was very courteous, patient, and professional. I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Laura N - Santa Barbara, CA - September 6, 2013

  • Valerie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and very professional! She has ideas you haven't even thought of!
    Kristin Z - Santa Barbara, CA - August 25, 2013

  • Valerie was engaging and pleasant. She knew her product and made suggestions about what she thought would work best. Anyone who has her as a consultant can relax and have a good experience choosing their window coverings.
    Andrea P - North Hollywood, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Valerie was very professional, knowledgeable and kind.
    Lori M - Canoga Park, CA - August 13, 2013

  • Valerie is very honest and does not try to sell you something you don't need. She has a design background and can help with the overall look of a room. She's very friendly and professional. We really enjoyed working with her and will use her again in the future!
    Vicki H - Porter Ranch, CA - July 17, 2013

  • Valerie was great. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
    Maya M - Studio City, CA - June 26, 2013

  • Valerie was on time as scheduled, very pleasant, very professional with a nice warmth about her. She had everything she needed to present me with all my options and gave her opinions but allowed me to express whatever I felt worked best with my home.
    Cheryl K - Northridge, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Valerie was on time, called us in advance, measured all the windows, and suggested the various kinds of window treatments that would fit our situation. She was kind, courteous and acted in a professional manner.
    Andy A - Glendale, CA - May 21, 2013

  • Valerie was great, she surpassed my expectations!
    Kristin Z - Santa Barbara, CA - April 15, 2013

  • Valerie is very professional and a personable representative. A pleasure to work with.
    Joanna L - Newhall, CA - March 31, 2013

  • Valerie is a very nice and professional person. She turly has a great personality.
    Shirley A - West Hills, CA - March 21, 2013

  • Valerie was very pleasant to work with. She showed me a wide spectrum of options to choose from, and provided me with the right window treatments for our new place of business.
    Diandra A - Van Nuys, CA - March 8, 2013

  • Valerie is fantastic! She knows her products very well and can make a recommendation on what will best meet your needs. Great experience working with Valerie and 3 Day Blinds.
    Alison L - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 5, 2013

Valerie Pugliese rated 4 out of 5 based on 194 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment