|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Xavier Smith

Design Consultant - Xavier Smith - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Xavier Smith
Xavier Smith
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 469-406-6803
Serving Areas:
The Colony, Lewisville, Frisco
Location:
Lewisville, TX 75056


My Blinds Reviews:


  • We appreciated the opportunity to work with Xavier on our window treatment 're-do'. Thank you, XS!
    Barbara & Mike B - Frisco, TX - October 21, 2017

  • Attentive to details and customer expectations, impeccably dressed and personable. Highly professional.
    Larisa C - Flower Mound, TX - October 21, 2017

  • The design consultant, Xavier Smith, has a real passion for decorating. He is very knowledgeable and professional and someone I feel is trustworthy to give you helpful and expert advice.
    Zarifa Z - Dallas, TX - October 19, 2017

  • Xavier is great with people and dogs. Design suggestions take into account current trends and customer comfort level. Looking forward to installation and enjoying the view.
    Leann M - , - October 18, 2017

  • Xavier answered all of my questions in a timely matter, very knowledgeable about his products.
    Cliff B - Carrollton, TX - October 13, 2017

  • 5-Star all the way! Very courteous, knowledgeable and personable. Xavier's design expertise made it a breeze to make the right decisions on which shutters were perfect for my home. Highly recommended!
    Shari S - Lake Dallas, TX - October 10, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. On time and very helpful in providing ideas. Very pleasant experience!
    Kerry C - Little Elm, TX - October 8, 2017

  • Knowledgab
    Paula B - Lewisville, TX - October 5, 2017

  • Xavier took time with us to ensure we selected the best option for our windows. He was kind and thoughtful. We appreciated his expertise.
    Kimberly B - Lewisville, TX - September 18, 2017

  • Xavier was professional and very polite. I was able to make quick decisions based on his expertise.
    Beverley V - Mckinney, TX - September 13, 2017

  • The 5 is for the consultation. Xavier was very knowledgeable and quite creative in finding Solutions and making suggestions
    Liberty F - Dallas, TX - September 9, 2017

  • We were totally impressed with Xavier as our consultant. He knew exactly what we wanted and help us enhance our decision. We would highly recommend this person and would gladly have him back for future consideration. Very, very happy.
    Wiliams N - Allen, TX - September 8, 2017

  • Xavier was very kind and knowledgeable. He was very helpful and was able to answer my questions. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Xavier to my friends!
    Leslie C - Lewisville, TX - September 7, 2017

  • Xavier is a rockstar! He was not only knowledgeable and had a great eye for what looks nice where, but he was also extremely friendly, professional and we had a great time while selecting the right window treatments for each room in my house. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family, and give him 5-stars across the board.
    Jennifer K - The Coloney, TX - September 5, 2017

  • Xavier was a delight to work with. He listened to what we were trying to accomplish and made suggestions that fit with our goals. He even addressed an issue we had been having that we had not mentioned to him and came up with an excellent solution! One of the best consultants I have worked with over the years.
    Beth M - Carrollton, TX - September 3, 2017

  • Excellent service!!
    J'Lynn A - Frisco, TX - September 3, 2017

  • Xavier was fantastic. He was professional and thorough. I'm going to pass his name along to all my friends.
    Victoria W - Carrollton, TX - August 30, 2017

  • Xavier was so Nice, very friendly, and beyond courteous. Would highly recommend him!
    Jenny S - Flower Mound, TX - August 26, 2017

  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable and enjoyable young man.
    Gail B - Addison, TX - August 19, 2017

  • Xavier was great and very responsive to any questions that I had! I would definitely recommend him and 3 day blinds consulting appointment. Our blinds haven't been installed yet, so I cannot speak to that, but will when that happens. Thank you, Kelley
    Kelley L - Carrollton, TX - August 17, 2017

  • Xavier was a wonderful consultant. He helped us pick the type of window treatment that would best fit our needs. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different products.
    Kathy C - Carrollton, TX - August 17, 2017

  • Xavier Smith was very professional. knowlegable , friendly, and a joy to work with. I would definately order from him again! He is an asset to your company!
    Shelby B - Carrollton, TX - August 12, 2017

  • Xavier was very polite and friendly with a great personality.
    David R - Frisco, TX - August 8, 2017

  • Xavier went above and beyond to make our new home ours with the perfect style to match both my husband and my needs. He listened to our concerns and wish list and made it happen in less than an hour for 23 windows within our budget. We would highly recommend him if you are feeling overwhelmed by the options on the market now a days and want a true one on one customer service experience that you will truly enjoy.
    Gina A - Arlington, TX - August 5, 2017

  • Xavier was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We had a very pleasant experience.
    Phyllis D - Flower Mound, TX - July 23, 2017

  • A very well spoken young man Eady to understand Explained all options a available for window treatments Efficient and knowledgeable about pricing Looking forward to our next project! 3 Day Blinds is lucky to have a man of this caliber.
    Carol N - Carrollton, TX - July 15, 2017

  • Xavier was wonderful and gave us so much attention regarding our home. He was helpful and recommeended many solutions for window treatments and with other areas in our home. He was easy to talk to and a pleasure working with. My children loved him too. I would use Xavier for future decisions regarding my home. We loved him!
    Jennifer L - Allen, TX - July 13, 2017

  • We enjoyed the process & working with Xavier for the initial consultation. We look forward to seeing him soon to do the next step of ordering & making the financial commitment. He is a delight to work with!
    Sherie B - Little Elm, TX - July 8, 2017

  • Xavier knows his product. Has many good ideas for design but doesn't push it on you. Very professional
    Jacqueline B - Dallas, TX - July 8, 2017

  • Xavier was wonderful to work with. He was very thoughtful about what would look best in the room and gave great recommendations.
    Lauren C - Celina, TX - June 30, 2017

  • Xavier was very timely and professional. He knew the products and was very helpful.
    Peri W - Coppell, TX - June 28, 2017

  • Xavier made this a wonderful experience, he was extremely professional and fun at the same time. He gave me so much confidence in his work and in the products. He helped me with visual ideas that have made my home the best place to go to at the end of the day. Xavier was also very approachable. He is a keeper.
    Tina D - Little Elm, TX - June 20, 2017

  • Xavier is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He knows his products and listens to the customer.
    Lisa L - Frisco, TX - June 19, 2017

  • Xavier was very personable and was very easy to work with. He took into account both mine and my husband's design sense to get us what we needed. He was an excellent consultant!!!
    Prerna K - Mckinney, TX - June 7, 2017

  • Xavier was great to work with. He had an in depth knowledge of the products and was able to provide us with some excellent recommendations.
    Lorie D - Frisco, TX - May 25, 2017

  • Thank you for extraordinary service
    Kathy W - Frisco, TX - May 24, 2017

  • Over the top, extraordinary!
    Addy D - Aubrey, TX - May 10, 2017

  • Xavier was very professional and knowledgeable. A great pleasure to work with!
    Toiya M - Mckinney, TX - May 5, 2017

  • Xavier is the man. Simple as that...
    Hugh B - Southlake, TX - May 1, 2017

  • Xavier was professional; provided great ideas and recommendations to meet my needs and budget.
    Denise L - Frisco, TX - April 17, 2017

  • Xavier is a friendly and engaging man who is professional in every way.
    Barbara L - Allen, TX - March 5, 2017

  • Xavier was impeccable. Courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Amber N - Frisco, TX - February 17, 2017

  • Xavier was very knowledgeable about the products. He was extremely helpful and courteous.
    Laura H - Flower Mound, TX - February 11, 2017

  • Very professional and truly cares about ensuring you make a great decision.
    Tamara L - Dallas, TX - January 28, 2017

  • Very personable and knowledgeable.
    Sherri F - Dallas, TX - January 25, 2017

  • Xavier is fantastic! He guided me through the process and made it so easy!
    Katie P - The Colony, TX - January 14, 2017

  • Very nice, professional and knowledgable.
    Megan C - Southlake, TX - November 11, 2016

  • Xavier is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure meeting with him.
    Jackie F - Frisco, TX - October 25, 2016

  • Very pleasant and knows the product well.
    Steffon B - Mckinney, TX - October 17, 2016

  • Xavier was great and offered excellent guidance that will help me with my decision about blinds.
    Meg F - Dallas, TX - October 3, 2016

  • The consultant was wonderful. Very professional and personable.
    Karen E - , - September 26, 2016

  • Xavier is awesome!
    Laurie K - Carrollton, TX - September 9, 2016

  • Prompt, professional, courteous, efficient...he worked hard to do the best job possible.
    Lucy M - Dallas, TX - September 8, 2016

  • Xavier is very kind, organized and knowledgeable. A joy to work with.
    Lois W - Dallas, TX - June 30, 2016

  • Very nice and a great experience. Would definitely do business again with 3day.
    Stephanie W - Addison, TX - June 29, 2016

  • Xavier was prompt, professional, polite and knowledgeable. He arrived beautifully dressed and groomed, looked at the house and zeroed right in on what I needed. He has great taste and I chose the first thing he recommended. 3Day Blinds is very lucky to have him. Anne Sadovsky Sitzman
    Anne S - Dallas, TX - June 15, 2016

  • Xavier was very friendly, professional and knowledgable.
    Tammy R - , - June 12, 2016

  • Xavier was awesome! I was in a grumpy mood when he arrived due to some family drama that had arisen that morning. I had limited time and was short with him. What a gift it was to have him come see me. I think it was a blessing in disguise. He was so kind and understanding. He clearly did not want to be an intrusion. He got straight to work, was compassionate, and by the time he left my stress level was way down. I had to give him a big hug! He is one of a kind! Please recognize him! I will recommend him!
    Mary A - Carrollton, TX - June 10, 2016

  • Xaiver was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He was very helpful in assisting us and answered all our questions an addressed all of our concerns. He was wonderful and I will not hesitate to recommend Xavier and 3DayBlinds!! Thank you!
    Dianne V - Flower Mound, TX - May 31, 2016

  • Xavier was very professional and delightful to work with. He spent a lot of time working with me and discussing options. I can't wait to have my blinds installed! Michele, Dallas Tx.
    Michele R - Dallas, TX - May 25, 2016

  • Xavier was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was also true to his word to contact me and follow through. Highly recommend.
    Sharon B - Arlington, TX - May 12, 2016

  • Xavier was very nice and the experience was good. You could tell he knew about the products and he was able to give guidance without being pushy or like a salesperson. He asked about my design style was able to guide me in that direction regarding color and style for the space that I was looking to add coverings. It was like talking with a friend who I could ask opinions of and whose opinion I felt I could trust. A very enjoyable experience.
    Estrella R - Denton, TX - May 11, 2016

  • Awesome experience
    Rachel K - Denton, TX - May 11, 2016

  • Xavier Smith provided me with a very enjoyable experience in choosing blinds for our church fellowship hall. He was on time for the appointment, prepared for the appointment with samples and color choices.Offered assistance with choices but not overly pushy in his suggestions.I would gladly recommend this young man's services, for anyone in need of window treatments.
    Sherry Simmons P - Fort Worth, TX - May 2, 2016

Xavier Smith rated 4 out of 5 based on 241 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.